Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (42)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You will feel the difference very fast ,, if you want to get that extra ripped for sure i will use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have taken advantage of an offer and I am still taking the product, I will wait to see all the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Help reducing water and increase burning well in regular use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 20:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Tremendo producto. Trabaja y resultados rápido. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 19:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Takes 3 days to start working, but with caps daily needed, it´s pretty fast empty. Works well but expensive for the few days useable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 13:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stepan G
Verified Buyer
Working. Helps to reduce the water in body, and lean about 1 kg, at the fast time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 04:32:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Burner beauty, liquids are not retained with this wonderful product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Verified Buyer
Good product, no adverse effects, Maybe not so powerful. Ideal, with exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 02:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for dehydration in connection with cardio top thing it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 23:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy pero muy bueno recomiendo este producto si quieres botar liquidos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:08:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno quemador , me gusta que es rápido el efecto y no trae estimulantes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
De los mejores quemadores de grasa que he probado sin estimulantes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 00:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Wir mit absolut zuverlässig um Wasser zu verlieren mit der passenden diät*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 18:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sehr gut um wasser zu verlieren mit der richtigen ernährung Translation: Great for losing water with proper nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 18:06:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hervorragend zum entwässern in Kombination mit training und cardio macht es seine arbeit Translation: Excellent for dehydration in combination with training and cardio, it does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 05:56:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I LOVE diuretic products i feel lighter and better when i take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 19:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Best diuretic ever!!! Recommend it 100%. It’s the third time I buys it and no regrets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 10:56:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You can not go wrong with Nutrex products or any of the lipo products all are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno , de los mejores quemadores de nutrex, y no trae estimulantes Translation: Very good, one of the best nutrex burners, and does not bring stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 20:47:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto es de los mejores la línea de los lipos es de lo mejor Translation: Very good product is one of the best the line of lipos is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice diuretic, i feel my body lighter, and reduce my water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Je mets 2 étoiles parce que j'ai pas senti grande différence ça c'est mon avis personnel Translation: I put 2 stars because I didn't feel a big difference that's my personal opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-26 18:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolay L
Verified Buyer
Shreds of the subcutaneous water. You seem to be more peeled.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 11:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and was pleasantly surprised at its effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 15:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!!! I love it and I recommended it 100%!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerrigan B
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t do as advertised really just makes me feel somewhat sick to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 19:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
It works definitely !! To bring the water out of your body!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 05:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
must try this product it has the best result You will all the excess water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dose what it says on the box shredded the water weight on 5 day continuous use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 00:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanira V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un producto único para la pérdida de agua  Translation: It is a unique product for water loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 12:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Works well at night. And give expected results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 13:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really helps getting rid of that excess water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martina D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 12:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Es funktioniert! Nach 2 tagen habe ich sofort eine veränderung gesehen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 07:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works good, just drink lots of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Excellent option to get rid of extra body water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Verified Buyer
exelente muy ben producto 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 01:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Works great in body water reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Didn’t really work  not happy with it at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 01:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 09:03:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.