Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (375)
Verified Buyers (372)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (375)
  • Verified Buyers (372)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARTURO S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
excelent product, 100% recomended , buy fast , delivery fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 20:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente opcion para creatinas muy pura y muy facil d ediluir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 19:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Creatine is a must... with this SP this is the best value for money out there....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. I truly recommend it you will see an improvement im every work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 02:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic and fresh. Got that old school creatine in me and it worked as well as it did 20 years ago.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 12:43:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Started making my own preworkout & this is an important ingredient included in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products. one scoop a day keeps the gains coming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 02:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revaz G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine drive The best creatine in the game no taste 100% gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 10:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with recovery and enhances muscle size & strength .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 20:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
With Creatine being hard to find these days... this stuff does what it needs to do. Price point is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 14:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix creatine at a very good price per serving. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 03:59:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I am looking for in creatine and the price was right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 20:25:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Pretty straight forward and results are as expected which is all you can ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 19:44:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine. No taste. I mix it with my pre-workout and mix with my protein on off days. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 01:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine. Can be taken with any protein drink. Good before/after training. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 00:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanley T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Looks like cocaine but its not. Noice product, now i am one step closer to becoming a buff lord*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 04:14:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente precio, da muy buenos resultados. La cantidad de servicios es perfecta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 01:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron Siren
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine product. Mixes well and has no chalky residue when mixed with my pre & post-workout drink. Got it on sale & will surely buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 22:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
it is better creatine monohidrate to creatine hcl, it is a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 13:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of my favourite creatine monohydrate out there... blends well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 11:47:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Light weight babyyyyy Great performance with this creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 11:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Esta creatina la recomiendo el 100% , precio accesible además incrementa la fuerza y recuperación como lo prométeme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 21:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great  definitely going to order more. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 17:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
a greta buy. Hard to find creatine at a decent price lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 23:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAYED HUSSAIN A
Verified Buyer
Nice product and good price will buy again and always use this app to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 14:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saed n
Verified Buyer
Amazing Creatine, i strongly advise using this for great muscle gain and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 13:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really good kind of creatine. Quality and price are the best on the market until now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, really felt the change in my strength within 1-2 weeks. Also, people told me I look bigger without them knowing I was taking creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 03:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Mixes extremely well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 18:46:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe BNA
Verified Buyer
Yet another high quality product from Nutrex as usual! This product just speaks for its self.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 22:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revaz G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Magic powder tastes absolutely nothing nice packaged strongly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 20:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joni J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Standard Creatine Monohydrate stops the water in the muscles, I felt the result about 1 week after taking it, it actually works,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 16:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best price on market now, love the company’s products, I’ll by more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 09:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
maintaining weight was my goal , and i even gained some , on deficit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 07:40:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Really effective for building strength and lean muscle mass overtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 21:21:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine powder as it doesn’t clump & it’s very fine. I use 5g daily in my post workout shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 17:03:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Si difinitivamente la recomiendo a todos una de las mejores para lograr lo que quieras  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cómo lo he dicho siempre de las mejores  para lograr tus objetivos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
De las mejores que he consumido me ayuda en los objetivos q busco *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una creatina muy buena calidad  la recomiendo siempre q entreno *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Standard staple to any gym rats uitfit. Easy to take and mixes well with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 00:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
Nutrex products it’s one of my favorite, so I love all the nutRex product and of course creatine  does the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 17:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Nutrex has a great product with great results and a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 00:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Much better than some other monohydrate that I’ve used, mixed well.  Use in conjunction with a creatine hcl, all seems to be working quite well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 15:56:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
This creatine helps my recover time, when I’m not taking it I feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 03:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
exelente creatina, desde que la estoy tomando si he notado el aumento en la fuerza. recomendada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:59:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great source of pure creatine, it dissolve quick and can be use at any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 16:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edwin b
Verified Buyer
Good product can drink White anithing and not bad thaste....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 15:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, good flavor and excellent mix ability. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 18:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Good product but this is my first time using the Nutrex brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 18:32:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.