Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    30%

  • 4 star
    60%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
The price was good and felt a difference after taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 03:28:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Unmatched quality from Now Foods. Product effectiveness is just ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 11:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck in a great t booster!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 15:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Helps to fall asleep faster, and get better deep sleep throughout the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for about a week but I notice I sleep better and wake up feeling more rested and less sore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 21:05:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Really like this product. I usually take ZMA, but I think overall this with the added Tribulus is better. I feel more rested and workouts are definitely improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The smell and taste of the pills are nasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 12:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This really helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 06:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is not a miracle drug - and if you find one, please let me know. I got it for the LJ100 & ZMA. I'm 52, the test factory doesn't produce like it use to. Did I notice some improvement, I think so. Did I sleep well? Oh yes!! This stuff is better than Melatonin for relaxing and putting me to sleep and keeping me asleep. I did three things to improve libido - stopped taking GABA (maybe too relaxed??? There are times you want to get excited...); started taking 2000 mg of Citrulline, and Testojack 100. Not sure if one , two, or a combination of the three worked - but there has been a big improvement (no pun intended).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 15:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value, boy do I sleep well now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:21:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.