Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    38%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin branda
Healthy Lifestyle
I noticed decreased sex drive while on deca nandrolone, and shrunken prostate and had no more regular test. enanthate to combat this. I did have an old bottle of tongkat ali in my med. cabin and took it to hopefully help me. Not only did it reverse the negative effects of the double shot of deca I took but it increased my sex drive again like I was on SUPERTEST, it was awesome. now I believe in this stuff and am continuing to take it through my cycle, where as before I couldn't tell if it was helping me, but I do recommend this product because you get the same thing for the money that you would any other more expensive one out there. I would much rather spend 30 bucks and get 120 caps of this than 150 on syntheroid for 60, that's for SURE! THE SAME THING I ASSURE YOU, CHECK THE LABEL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-01 17:54:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great product...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 09:44:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, EFFECTIVE FOR LIBIDO. You will see the difference after 2 days of use, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 13:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works very well,I’m sold on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 19:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
One 3 times a day keeps ur angry spouse or girlfriend in in a come of happiness and delight,eat right,train right,and run like a bull with testojack 200 boom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 23:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product very good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 06:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take it only once after breakfast, and i feel more energetic with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
If I could give it 10 Stars I would! Makes me feel like a kid again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 19:00:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
its important to use for a long time, at least 2 months. I feel better libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 13:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Volkan U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective even on demand...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 06:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
another great supplement from NOW foods. Increased libido, ejaculations and sensory experience of orgasm just 1 capsule even on demand usage. I strongly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 16:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent C
Verified Buyer
Seems to get me back up and running. Gives me more energy between cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 14:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Contains all important test boosters in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 17:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this not a miracle but when i stack with other testo booster it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 13:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural test booster. with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:41:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
works well after trying it with a friend for 3 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. natural testo booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Not as powerful as some of the pure formulas, but decent for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 20:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I have taken other Testosterone products and I find Now is just as good. After two days of taking I could feel a lift in how I felt and my mind set. I will take these for awhile. I like how they make me feel.. I have a better out look when it comes to working out. Another WIN WIN here with NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 17:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine B
Verified Buyer
I like this product, full of the essentials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 15:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
boosts testosterone and give more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 11:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Great Product at an unbelievable price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 17:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Good product!!! I'm waiting to taste it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 13:34:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Increases libido! Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 19:55:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product overall. It helps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 18:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luc Audet
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 19:12:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.