Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (107)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (107)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product , not a first time purchase and I’m very excited *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
exceeellent for the heart the best complete omega 3, 6 and 9*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product really helps to keep my joints lubricated and reduce stiffness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecilia V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the product did not arrive. MuscleStrength can't tell you what happened to my order. They stole my money. Terrible merchant, I do not recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love how this lubricates my joints so I don’t experience as much pain,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John jairo G
Verified Buyer
Works really good!! Specially when use with d vitamin and creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaida R
Verified Buyer
High quality product, wouldnt go for any other one in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 08:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SIDDHARTH t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, work well for recovering omega deficiency. Take after breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 06:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
Now supps is one of my favorite, omega blend is always to swallow any time with food, breakfast lunch and dinner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 17:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
All products from this laboratory are of high quality - and this Omega product is no exception.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 01:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Second time buying this product, excellent omega 3-6-9 with no aftertaste or fishy burp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 18:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
3 in 1 all u need. and a good price !! i will definitely purchase again.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 16:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a good omega 3 6 9 at an excellent price, especially now that I bought it at a discount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chien K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use this product daily since three years, this help improving my health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 13:54:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product.both cheap and effective.what more do you want?:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 01:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice strength and easy to swallow. Love the combination and the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 19:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Healthy. Good item.................. Recommended............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 04:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very healthy and important product, and good company and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 13:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great for my joints, I'm a trashman and my body takes a beating. Highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 13:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I started this for the health benefits. It's a good size gel cap but I don't have any problem swallowing it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great value for money getting all 3 omegas. My joints feel better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:21:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Product quality is good. And there's no strong fishy smell and taste like most omega's product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using super omega 3-6-9 for at least 3 years. Provides the needed fish oil. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 20:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Great Product. In early life, these fatty acids play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the eyes and brain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jurgita K
Verified Buyer
To Ireland coming in 2 weeks time,il take them for all the family, we using then every day,works good,thanks dear seller it is not the first time what I to buy and no last time,I buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 11:52:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid omega vitamin, the price is so low and its from a reputable company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pills are easy to swallow and there’s no after taste to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 06:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azem C
Verified Buyer
Easy to take no bad hiccups, feel a difference with my joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 20:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good company I trust it’s products and omega 3-6-9 is very important for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yojalver P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno en verdad resulta se siente los resultados Translation: Very good indeed it turns out you feel the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 16:42:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Every person should take it to protect his / her heart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 22:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
now foods always brings the top quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:27:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Affordable fatty acids. Gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 18:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Run of the mill omega, but all 3 is nice to have and the pills are coated nicely to prevent oily exterior or smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 00:58:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN GRIZZLY dot Com
Verified Buyer
Great energy, balance, pure clean and energy , great buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 16:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Like it a lot big pill but easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 02:48:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yojalver P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Una buena fuente de Omega lo recomiendo Translation: A good source of Omega I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 15:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for heart health and circular *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 23:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Great for many health reasons*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Excellent omegas. A must have for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 20:39:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nedmairi G
Verified Buyer
It's a great product. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Needed a product that can give more than just omega-3 so i got this and i have no regrets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
very nice ,, feeling better already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 11:21:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadeeshan F
Verified Buyer
Using them for years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 15:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary N
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give you fish burps and has a good blend of omegas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 19:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ergokun
Verified Buyer
Good price and contains the same amount of the ingredients as higher priced ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 16:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Overall good product! No complaints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 18:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good omega. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 14:37:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.