Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and definitely feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 21:40:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I can feel the changing in my stomach specially when it comes to bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 12:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie A
Verified Buyer
Perfect product of cortisol support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 18:19:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Continue to purchase it. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 11:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trish C
Verified Buyer
Great for stress. It has been very helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
Take at night with dinner to relax at night and easier to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 12:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Selvana E
Verified Buyer
Used this for a year now, has really helped me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 18:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Good to use during contest prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 11:09:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Let's hope it works! If it does, it's worth every cent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 07:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trish C
Verified Buyer
Only half way through bottle but a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 01:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abir C
Verified Buyer
This product is very good when Cortisol level is super super High*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 19:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't feel an exact diference, but i think this product works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 09:11:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it 3 times a day for several month now. Pace is good and I am consistent with training and nutrition. GOOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 04:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for reducing stress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:50:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, so far. I can't really say about results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 14:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product has been extremely beneficial to myself and others that I have introduced it to. Makes a big difference in stressful times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 00:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Makes a noticeable difference in only a few days. I take 1 three times a day. Very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 01:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rey
Other
Verified Buyer
I suffer from a lot of stress at work an I am trying this to combat cortisol increases as the day goes on. I only take one a day at lunchtime and it seem to be helping. I'm also trying to lose weight and have maybe lost 2 lbs which isn't much but at least I'm not gaining any either. I'm upping my exercise regime so I'm considering taking two of these one at lunch and the other at dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 22:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 19:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it to decrease cortisol. I think it's working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 17:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its hard to tell if it works with just one bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-27 12:28:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.