Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These rhodiola capsules helped me with my anxiety and lack of sleep problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great adaptogen which helps me deal with stressful times in life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for making you more resilient and chilled during stressful times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great and one of the best product for stress control and give more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 15:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanya P
Verified Buyer
It gave me power and positive attitude. One of the best for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 18:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Verified Buyer
Helps so much with my adhd. Helps me focus, maintain on task and helps with executive dysfunction. In other words it helps me get started doing things I don’t want to do but need to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-02 20:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tali S
Verified Buyer
A great natural way to feel relaxed - 1 pill a day and stress is much lower. (not in radical crisis situations)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-06 18:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I combine this with ashwaganda for a double hit of adaptagens and find it has made also a difference in being calmative. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-01 09:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent. I cannot imagine my morning without it. Goes down easy, you don’t need a coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-18 20:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Goes great together with Ecdysterone,which is not steroids,to enhance your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-13 11:30:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite brand for rhodiola.It gives me a little more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-10 16:49:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best price around for this great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-20 12:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
New to using this supplement. Hoping that it helps with anxiety*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-20 12:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for reducing stress and to boost energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
The best yet supplement, which really helps to fight with constant daily stress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-25 16:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Trying it for the first time, it's been a week now that i'm using it, feeling more energized and focued. Ordered again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-24 17:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola T
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement, for life energy. Now foods has extra quality extract. Perfect natural energy. Will get it again, when in store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-05 09:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Increase focus and performance. I usually take it in the morning. Excellent to study or work when tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-30 02:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
This brand every product is outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 04:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It really helps me to feel ready for the day. I can tell when I don’t have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-05 01:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Nice calm effect and stress protection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:11:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday pre workout. I feel it helps with fatigue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 19:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good product for the price! nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karan Singh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR A WEEK NOW BUT COULD NOT FIND ANLY CHANGES*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 09:37:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you’re looking to completely change your mood then this isn’t for you. It definitely does make a difference though. Good vibes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 20:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is the best herb to get rid of your stress and bring back stability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
help have a better day im like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good mental focus, comes in handy in the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good mood. good focus. no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 09:22:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good mood. good feel. no stress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 10:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
i felt less foggy mind, now foods are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
Worked quite well for me. i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this adaptogenic herb. Work quite well for me. I would definetly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Seems to help keep me mellow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-12-23 03:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
seems to mellow me out a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-12-16 03:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great unexpensive adaptogen, more focus during the day for mental work, and also boost ATP for better workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-01 21:11:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to mello me out a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-24 11:05:22Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.