Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,546)
Verified Buyers (1,536)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,546)
  • Verified Buyers (1,536)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardeep S
Verified Buyer
Good . Always my favourite fish oil. Great quality ☺️ MY ALL FAMILY USE THIS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another great NOW Foods product. Product was delivered on time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Higher EPA/DHA than leading drugstore and retail brands, better price than drugstores and Costco if you get it on sale. Noticeably less fish burps than what I was previously using. Will buy regularly in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a quality I would definitely recommend anyone who likes this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now products are good quality and I trust them. These are big but I believe they help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Top produkt. I recomend everyone. One of the best. Help a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josmer R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good presentation. 100 percent recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kris n
Verified Buyer
Quality product. As labeled. No fishy after taste. No seafood burps... would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product so we'll see over the next month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin for a great price. Hard to beat the deal on this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This help me a lot because i dont eat fish,if you are struggle with eating fish this will do the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 13:54:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste at all and is very easy to take. Joints seem to feel better after taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed nael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product , recommended  and no issues in shipping ,,,,,,,,                    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Very good product to get in your training and nutrition plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the best brand and also omega I use from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great quality and prices for this omegs 3, currently 2 servings in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
NOW's molecularly Distilled Omega-3 seems to be doing what Omega-3 is supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
All of the NOW brand supplements I've tried have been great at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it but I always like having an Omega 3 in the vitamin/supp lineup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 14:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan K
Verified Buyer
For $3.99 I don’t know how to describe how awesome this shit is. It made me feel like a dolphin that could fly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
Verified Buyer
Omega 3's are essential fatty acids that everyone should take. Whether they get enough from food or take it as a supplement. Various health benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Omega-3 is a great source of omega 3 will try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid omega-3 product. It doesn't have any fishy taste to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 15:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mister219
Verified Buyer
Good product. No fishy after taste! I recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Good omega supplement. Satisfied with the quality. Not too bad to swallow for fish oil capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The addition of Omega 3 supplement has helped lower my  high cholesterol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell S
Verified Buyer
Smaller pill and easier to take than some other brands.  I take the Omega 3 as a supplement for improving my overall health.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 18:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABILFAT E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It may happen again, but the now brand has really proven itself, and there is no question about omega*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jimmy m
Verified Buyer
it exceeds my willfulness doing my daily activities . Gives me good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for 5 years now; I really like it and will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow gel tab and get good quality along with being oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Came free with my puchase. I have not noticed a fishy taste coming up after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thanks to this brand. I've been using their fish oil a long time and I am always satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective, not much to say here. All we can do is trust that they're putting good ingredients in there, but the price is definitely worthwhile and that's why I got it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really liked the flavor, it is easy to digest, personally, a very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 11:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skylar L
Verified Buyer
One of my fav brands. Great price point and all you need for a daily fish oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian F
Verified Buyer
Easy to tske and no after taste. Will definitely make it part of my daily life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Best Omega 3, Im taking 2 capsules before sleep for better absoption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A must have to take care of your heart health overall. Good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been a fan of these for yrs - at my age heart health is key - easy to swallow and no fish burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
Omega-3 vitamins is a solid deal at the price available. Can't go wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have no complaints about this product. The container smells a little fishy, but there certainly is no fishy aftertaste or breathe. I do take this before bed though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now products are the best and it is my number choice for vitamins & minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
The brand never seems to disappoint in terms of expectations and consistency across the products. I’m happy with them, and this is my typical choice! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the brand and I trust their products, I always buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
especially needed for winter time usage. recommend to all who needs good quality oil supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These beautiful big liquid caps pack a mean punch of necessary O3.. another good source from NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Now food is one of my favourite brand !! I use omega and I feel healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe G
Verified Buyer
good price! Been using this product for years now. Keep the same price going @Muscleandstrength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really helped me focusing more , thinking and processing things out swiftly .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:35:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.