Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and product. Highly recommend to any supplement regimen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 17:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best source of zinc, great quality and boost imune system and health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 16:15:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent mineral and this form of Zinc Picolinate has excellent absorption in the body as an immunity booster..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 07:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Phemelo M
Verified Buyer
I have still not received my order. Your courier is diabolical. Please check and confirm if and when I will receive my order please. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 07:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best source od zinc, great product and very quality supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 15:28:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Zinc is essential vitamin. I take every night before sleep and helps me a lot to be fresh in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 20:00:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy M
Verified Buyer
keeping the immune system strong a zinc supplement can help support protein structures*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:33:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do not ask any favors from any other brand 100% recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 21:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
it is good product from nkw foods it incresass ur metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, I take it along with Magnesium picolinate, I feel with more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 14:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly absorbable form of zinc, great for periods of increased virulence in the air.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 20:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This product is great for its price and lasts so long. Very happy with the purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 21:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idriss H
Verified Buyer
Produit de qualité , je le prend avant le coucher , gélule la facilement assimilable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 09:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques V
Verified Buyer
Great value and helps me make sure I'm getting the zinc I need on top of my multivitamin 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 21:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best imunne support of zinc picolonate, great quality and structure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 08:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Zinc is needed for the production of sperm and testosterone, growth hormone, insulin, prostate health, maintaining immunity, improving metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:48:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Price for value. Effective with no side effects. I buy it for the second time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 13:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Best type zinc on the market. Now products are always first rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 19:05:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Bumstead
Verified Buyer
good quality/price ratio. supplement works. will buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, I like it and it works very well. great product, I like it and it works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 16:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best zinc formula, extra quality and structure, one of the best supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 07:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pietro O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small pills, still haven’t seen a change on me, I will wait more days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 12:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed T
Verified Buyer
Every time i want to buy a zinc im going for this one cause contains 50 mg per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 16:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GS Arizona
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have used this before. This works very well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 00:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un gran producto, me encanta, muy buena calidad y precio. Translation: It is a great product, I love it, very good quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Immune system support. Take either at first sign of sickness or as preventative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 04:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izabela G
Verified Buyer
VERY DEPENDABLE SELLER.EXTREME FAST DELIVERY.SUPERB QUALITY OF PRODUCT.ALL I CAN SAY IS:THANK YOU*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 14:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been more into immune support supplements than ever for obvious reasons and this gets you the daily zinc you need and then some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 07:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
The most absorbable form of zinc. With a dose of 50 mg elemental zinc, this is by far the best zinc supplement that one can find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 14:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The price for ratio is very good. Only mild downside is that it acts as a laxative. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 19:04:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krasimir I
Verified Buyer
Very good brand. Love the products that they make. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 17:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I take this daily because zinc enables your body to produce muscle-building testosterone. It also promotes recovery from exercise, boosts fertility and increases your number of infection-fighting T-cells.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best version of zinc definitely. Feeling real diference between this one and regular zinc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 14:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wan W
Verified Buyer
Zinc in the form of Picolinate is one of a good zinc's form. anyway, it's can boost your immune system to protect your body from the virus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 03:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
One of the best product thanks now food for this big one i feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 07:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Verified Buyer
I mean it's zinc picolinate it is quite literally what it is, but great price and does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 13:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian L
Verified Buyer
Very good for your immune system and great quality, I haven’t stopped taking it since I started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 03:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed T
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that you can buy that will helps you to improve your testo level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 13:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham S
Verified Buyer
A great and essential supplement to add to your daily supplement intake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 14:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great price !!!! Small capsules, convenient to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 18:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would say picolinat is the best source of Zinc we can use. And now foods is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 08:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasmine R
Verified Buyer
I still use this product. I have to continue for 3 mounth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed K
Verified Buyer
Picolinate is the most readily absorbed form of zinc. and for this brand give the best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 12:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
Super high dosage of elemental zinc. Picolinate is the best form for maximum absorption. Get some copper also, because too much zinc can deplete copper levels!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 10:00:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Zinc picolinate one of the best forms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 17:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
everybody should be taking zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 20:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elmalki N
Verified Buyer
Good product, thank you so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 08:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Zinc products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 22:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue L
Verified Buyer
No digestive issues from this product. Decent price. As for the purchase process, no issues; good speed and communication.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 03:43:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.