Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (389)
Verified Buyers (387)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (388)
  • Verified Buyers (387)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great mineral for men vitality and overall energy i highly recommend one in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 13:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tibor S
Verified Buyer
It’s a regular Zinc hard to rate after several weeks. Will see *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for daily use. I feel more energetic when I use it. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 17:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khurshed Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement is very good for men's health, testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You must drink one before going to bed at night. It is beneficial, use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!! Heard about NOW Foods supplements from my dad. They did not disappoint me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eleftherios T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product in the right price and with huge upgrade my sleep experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've used zinc for colds. I'm a firm believer it helps to prevent and lessen the duration of colds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Zinc falls in the category of a go to vitamin to keep your daily intake at sufficient levels. From a trusted brand at a price hard to pass up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olu F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for filling up the shortfall in daily zinc requirements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Now food zinc gluconate 50mg is huge part of my diet plan earlier *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a good price and it's a very important supplement. Buy with confidence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 19:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABILFAT E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a perfect product for the price you can buy as zinc ,i reccomended this product for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always NOW products are my number one choice for vitamins & minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Special, Excellent brand, highly recommended, easy ordering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
zinc gluconate performs better in strengthening the immune system. after using it around 10 days I began to feel the difference. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Great deal and I take it for immunity as well as a natural testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t really know if I have any thing changed in me since I started taking it but I feel my sleeping deeper .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Straight forward product. A necessity for men. Perfect dosage for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tee M
Verified Buyer
I have been purchasing these for years and been having great results no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product to give you that energy boost and keep you healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Bought this because of the price to be honest, but after some research it’s a great supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 13:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very useful product for building a very strong immunity, provided that the permissible doses are not exceeded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Worth it and diffidently taking more i tried to take 100 mg per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelhalim B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product was received, I bought a box and I was given another box for FREE, something excellent, the only negative thing is bad packaging because one of the cans and I received a deformed expiration date 06/2028*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow size tablet which is probably the most important thing if taking multi supplements daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy W
Verified Buyer
Always good to have this in your arsenal for recovery and during the winter months. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 11:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad b
Verified Buyer
A very great and satisfactory price, high value, and a very sufficient percentage of zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW foods is the best vitamin & minerals brand in the market meanwhile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosario C
Verified Buyer
Always in stock when I need it. Usually it's at an affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this Zinc Gluconate supplement for a while now, and it has become a part of my daily health regimen. Zinc is an essential mineral with numerous benefits for the immune system, skin health, and overall well-being, and this supplement appears to deliver on its promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW foods are great daily vitamins and minerals I have used them before and I will continue on them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easier to swallow. It doesn't cause me any stomach upsets, so I have it on empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excelent product will buy it again this is a must have for everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 18:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Excellent for keeping immunity up to date. I take it together with Vitamin D3, k2 and coq 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Zinc is always a necessary product for the body, a good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now minerals and vitamins aare the best to get at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and sort out with other vitamins and supplements for the week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 14:37:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Does it job. Slowly starting to feel the effects after a week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 14:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Great product and price. Could not go wrong with this buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Cruz
Verified Buyer
Great zinc supplement that goes well with my other vitamins to help with metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
it's one of the essential supplement that i buy, taking it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good brand good product essential to raise the defenses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan K
Verified Buyer
it is the first time i buy this best product Great price ,product is really good. Will definitely buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very cost-effective and the dose is very high. The quality of Now Foods is unquestionable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is the second time i buy this product good ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 08:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
The best bio available form of Zinc, and the size of package is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 23:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Useful supplement for hair skin nails as well as overall energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Great supplement if you a low on zinc. Easily digestible , small tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-27 16:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for awhile now as part of my winter supplement stack to boost my immune system. I've been around sick people all winter (EVERYONE is sick!) & haven't gotten sick. I take it with food any time once per day - this is in addition to my multivitamin that I take in the morning with breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 13:18:35Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.