Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (140)
Verified Buyers (139)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (140)
  • Verified Buyers (139)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cesar z
Verified Buyer
Seeing results already, great product A+++++++++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 01:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never had zinc tablets before but thanks to muscleandstrength for providing me this free product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Great nxnsjdkdueodjfndjwdifjrjdkdifejjdjewowkdjfjdjekdkdjdjdjdd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 22:43:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Great product . . . . .............. ..... ... ......... ... ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 22:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Great product! Easy to take, and was an excellent deal when I got it (free!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 21:14:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
I feel there is too much zinc to take at one time. 40 mg is about the max dosage a person can use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 20:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great brand for vitamins. Have been using them for years, quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:10:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
A staple for a healthy lifestyle, and muscle and strength always has great deals on NOW zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
Nothing to add about zink. It's the natural way of increasing testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 04:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
The pills aren't very big and easy to swallow, there is no bad after taste and I'm getting the right dosage I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 02:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Did not like. Made me feel sick, wont take again, or buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Immunity is important. Zinc out so you can keep getting those pumps in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 21:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bharathi V
Verified Buyer
Husband likes it. He has been looking for a good brand of zinc supplements and he likes this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 19:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to have always and got it for free what more can you ask*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 02:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meet
Verified Buyer
Definitely worth trying! Great deal and amazing results! Must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far so good, received as a freebie - MS samples are always a nice plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 15:05:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was totally pumped to get these free with my last big order and wow I really have found the missing other supplement that my body needs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 15:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best value for clean product , i really enjoy it and the pills are so tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed a difference once I started taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 14:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of best supplements for immune support and imun function*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 06:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUSSELL P
Verified Buyer
Good Immunity assistance in these virus times. Buy on e get one a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 18:21:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
Love this product! And, a great price as well! Thank you, Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 00:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and price. Easy way to ensure I get enough zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:56:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take for recovering and an immune booster great price for strength of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 15:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent items  for immune system I suggested all people to use this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 22:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
Verified Buyer
The highest dosage of zinc I've been on so far. I wouldn't recommend using over this dose, meaning this should be the highest because there is no need plus you are consuming zinc from your food. Depending on your lifestyle you can use lower than 50mgs of zinc daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 13:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn &Sharon K
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and good price, I have not been on them very long but I did not have any side effects associated with vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 22:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Exactly what I was looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 22:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Все для емунной системы делает ее еще более устойчивой Translation: Everything for the immune system makes it even more stable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 17:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I really recommand it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 23:44:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
It's really important to maintain good hormone balance to reach our goal for a great workout, muscle growth and keep our System immune in a good shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
top brand when it comes to vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 09:52:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
always choose now foods, if I need some specific vitamins, minerals etc., good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 09:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods makes absolutely amazing high quality products for an amazing price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 00:27:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Helps keep your immunity up, I take before bed and no stomach issues *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny H
Verified Buyer
Gives me the Zinc I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 02:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
all part of avoiding winter colds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Does what it is suppose to do i guess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 12:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Jay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
essential for my daily supplements intake. great product...best buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 21:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for good price can't beat it in price and quantity from anywhere else I have seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 17:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
It is not a bad product for its price, the user will already notice the effects, I think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 21:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
It tastes exactly like I imagine chewing a zinc tablet would taste. If you ever chewed on chalk as a kid you know what I'm talking about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 02:20:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
top qualité prix je recommande Translation: top quality price I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 10:32:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Misti J
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I needed at one a day. Easy to take and I will be buying again. Also very inexpensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:52:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product they helps to get energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 17:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
This is part of my daily routine to help keep my body healthy especially during Covid-19.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samer A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, would definately recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 11:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps with immune system. Take it twice a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 05:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
250 tabs... very cheap and very good product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 18:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kabour W
Verified Buyer
Good Size and good dose of zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 12:49:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.