Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    37%

  • 4 star
    50%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Natural Dutch Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Natural Strawberry (4/5)
  • Natural Vanilla (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best Tasting protein ever EVEN WITH WATER. It's natural which is a big plus for the bucks. However, the low protein percentage per serving makes this not as cost effective as ON's 100% WHEY GOLD STANDARD double rich chocolate which I'm used to and I only have it with milk as it is awful with water. Now regarding the performance I feel I'm doing better in my workouts with faster recovery less soreness with this protein more than I felt with the ON.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 04:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nkelto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Natural strawberry tastes pretty good. No artificial sweeteners and amino acid profile were the sellers for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 02:52:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome! No artificial ingredients either, so that's a huge plus for me. I add this stuff to a bunch of different recipes from cream of wheat to pancakes and it tastes awesome in everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 14:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a great cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 13:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 14:56:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting natural products out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 15:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In terms of what we're all looking for, a quality whey isolate, NOW fits the bill. I've seen good success. But, beware of the vanilla flavor! I should've known; I've used other vanilla's and they've been bad, but this one has been especially gross. However, there is a remedy that has worked very well: orange extract. Just a few drops of that and you've now got a creamsicle protein shake and it tastes great. Since I haven't had another flavor, I would suggest maybe trying another, the previous review seems to like the other ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-02-14 21:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHIVAJI VISHWAS
Build Muscle
have used dozens of protein powders over the years and this is definitely one of my favorites! I have been using this protein for 2.5 months on my bulking phase and have gained 3 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-10-19 14:49:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.