Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (71)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (71)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lovisa w
Verified Buyer
always in the stack necesary to get the calcium *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 02:18:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good quality i all varieties *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 10:45:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese
Verified Buyer
Extremely easy to just take to make sure you get enough Vitamin D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 17:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayeed k
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 10:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good brand Good strenght Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 03:23:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaishakh k
Verified Buyer
For strong bones vitamin d3 is essential .i cnt train without dis supplemnt...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 15:26:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Maintains bone health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
I take 10.000ui every day and my vitamin D is very high! Its a very important supplement that i couldn`t life without!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 23:16:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamison a
Verified Buyer
All the vitamin d you need for a day right here *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 21:37:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
The main benefits that make me take vitamin D-3 are its role in facilitating the absorption of calcium, improving brain function and hormone regulation. Pills are very small and easy to swallow. It is now a staple to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 03:31:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Cheap and powerfull vitamin d.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 19:57:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi saini
Verified Buyer
Value for money nice product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 17:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price, I take one each day to correct a slight deficiency. I noticed I sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 06:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 16:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rue B
Verified Buyer
I have Psoriatic disease with skin lesions head to toe, and was lined up to start immunosuppressive chemotherapy.  I read about a study in Brazil using megadoses of D3 (50,000 units) daily.  I take with K2.  After ten years of misery, my skin CLEARED in a matter of days/weeks.  I will never be without it now.  My M.D. Leaned back, scratched her head and said..l don't know...but you're being healed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 23:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
very good product to support bone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 10:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
It is what it is. nothing to add*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renae S
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and makes it easy to get my daily dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I like this company because it is still family owned and all there products are awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 06:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
very good product to increase strength and testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:44:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Cheap and looks like all other vit D so keep ordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 03:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamin , now foods its a good mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 16:10:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, very easy to use and pills are very small. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 14:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Good for those who do not drink too much sun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 07:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Very good, I'm not without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 03:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time taking v-d as a standalone so really looking forward to what the difference it makes.. for now I have to say that they are not a problem to take due to the size and the dosage, I only take 2 a day with my multi also they're soft gel's so they go down smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 06:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Does what it's supposed to. No taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 04:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin, my family and I are not without*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 03:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
Perfect ! Helps me on my disposition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was using a different testosterone booster which has been discontinued by the manufacturer and dufficult to obtain. I've had success with other Finaflex supplements so I'll give this a try. At this point too soon to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 00:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Nice small pill and easy way to keep vitamin D levels up which many lack in the north*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 13:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great value. I started using D-3 for treatment of psoriasis and it worked very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 19:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gal b
Verified Buyer
east to swallow not after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:13:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shadi t
Verified Buyer
felt that it gave me power and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 19:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
exellent product, price is so low*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 10:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra M
Other
Verified Buyer
The 50000 iu is great, I can't get that strength in Canada *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great source for d-3 vitamin!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 17:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayeed k
Verified Buyer
Perfect product. Get your daily need of vitamin D. Great value. A must for majority of the population.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 09:44:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
i think this a good product and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like NOW products you always they are what they say .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
In my point of view great cost x benefit ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 18:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 17:25:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
after two months of using this product my vit-d level gone from bad to very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I take Vitamin D-3 to assist me in cardiovascular training and it also helps me in the immune system very good supplement for the price and benefit !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 16:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Supps are small, but are every other day dosage. No weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 15:15:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
Now is the best brand and really trustful in the market. already used the 2000iu and this is better, easy to swallow, and great price !! 100% better than the brand I was taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 04:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
great product, if you dont get sun you need to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect dose for Vitamin inadequacies...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
I Have used this product for very first time. its very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 08:25:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for his mother, a good product, strengthens the bones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:16:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.