Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
This is not my first time buying  a D3 and Now are one of thenbest companies that provide this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 22:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Small pills are always a plus. I hope long term effects support my bone health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 23:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good Brand, pills are easy to swallow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 15:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gazi Parvez Ahmad
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I like this product..It really helped me boosting my vit d..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 04:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. 100% better than the brand I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 12:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
great product, strong and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 16:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong one, already used the 2000iu and this is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 08:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use Vitamin D-3 for some months now and I notice positive effects. I really like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 18:49:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin d-3, lower cost! Boa vitamina, ótimo custo X benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 18:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The Now products are great. I take the 5000 IU due to a vitamin D deficiency, and this gives me what I need. Very easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 14:00:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Not all of us can make it out in the sun regularly so this is good to take to get your daily dose of Vitamin D.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 17:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARKOS
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff!! The best quality from a great brand in a great price!! I read about the role of vitamin D and take only lanolin vitamin D3 like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 23:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been on it for about a week. Have not felt or noticed a difference yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 17:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have not felt much yet. It has been about a week or so. I figure in due time I'll see and feel results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 12:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Regardless of whether you buy the 2000 IU or 5000 IU button, this is a steal for this price. I'm not even going to be going into why you need vitamin d. If you need a vitamin d supplement, this tops all of them. No gelatin capsules either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 05:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 16:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 12:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joakim
Build Muscle
Great value from a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-04 22:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal
Burn Fat
I didn't find other brands, that sale VD with affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-02 22:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano a toledo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-03 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence Dunston
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product help me to maintain good health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-07 00:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
linedriver465
Build Muscle
I'm a full time college student who works a part time job and tries to balance a social life as well. Needless to say, I'm busy and often sit indoors without access to natural sunlight. After a recent blood draw, my vitamin D levels were quite low. I was recommended this brand and so far I've experienced nothing but good things. It's inexpensive and I take the 2000 IUs; I definitely feel like I have more energy and no longer have my usual winter seasonal mood swings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:35:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.