Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,042)
Verified Buyers (1,037)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,042)
  • Verified Buyers (1,037)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy J
Verified Buyer
Love that I only have to take 1 rather than several. Good price and fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 13:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm trying to increase my vitamin D intake and this was a great opportunity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got these bec my Dr rec i need more D-3.  Easy to swallow and no after taste - all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always NOW products are my number one choice for vitamins & minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always NOW product is my number one choice of vitamins & minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Especially in winter time I think everybody must use this. vitamin D3 is fat-soluble to regulate our calcium and phosphorus levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin B
Absolutely helpful stuff to get sunshine to your blood cells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cheap and effective product.I like for this price.But I pill this with k7 vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skunkydude
Verified Buyer
High-quality vitamin D3 soft gels, served in tiny soft gels, means that it makes no effort to swallow these,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Taken daily and feel a boost in energy and vigor. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 14:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good solid vitamin d supplement, cheap in price an quantity is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking it for months and will continue buying same brand def*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete B
Verified Buyer
Glad for higher dosage. Use it daily during these dreary Midwest winter days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market and great benefits for your body and after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I don't like this company but for a discounted price can't complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam m
Verified Buyer
The size of these things are great. So small and easy to put down. (Pause)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome to get 10,000 units in one capsule. Quick shipping to Canada also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Works well into my everyday supplement routine. Good price and quantity makes it a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katia V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the only vitamin D-3 supplement that works for me. I now have my levels balanced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
D3 from Now is great for this price , great support for winter days when is there no sun *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BABAK A
Verified Buyer
It does the job tiny little softjels easy to swallow  best for winter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Good price for food quality no side effects for me I take one softgel daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Antidepressant help and – synergist with HMB....!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaga D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement and also very affordable. The quantity of pills is also very good. It will last you for a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Inexpensive and you get a lot more for you buck. Recommend everyone take vitamin D supplements especially if you don't go outside more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its winter and its the right time to take Vitamin D-3. Dosage is good and the price is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry G
Verified Buyer
Great product and incredible pricing. I’ve been buying this from M&S for a few years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
excellent value for money. my VD tripled since I started using it. soft gel easy to take in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The NOW vitamin D-3 provides the best bang for your buck that I could find online.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I like this, I can tell a difference in taking. I will buy regularly from now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Verified Buyer
Great! This product is an amazing part of your daily vitamins during winter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent, very useful vitamin that is an alternative to sunlight, provided that the doses are not exceeded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
A nice product to fill in your need for vitamin D3 especially in Winter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
I’ve been consuming this product for over two years and by far the best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
I love the convenient dosages in reasonable quantity packaging at a good price. The 5,000IU is my go to dosage as I can vary my intake according to my needs without taking a handful of pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 12:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely essential. Highly recommend taking extra vitamin D3 going into the winter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Great deal on this supplement. I know I’m getting good stuff with NOW. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
With the recent clinical studies 10,000 IU is the way to go. I am glad Now increased from 5000 IU. Entire take it for immune support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lilia c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Melhor custo beneficio, não fico sem e a marca é confiável. Melhora na imunidade. Best value for money, I don't go without and the brand is trustworthy. Improves immunity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excelent.. I am always happy to return to “Now foods” supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my daily essential. gets the job done and is very reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Its essential especially for winter times. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from NOW foods had alot of energy since day one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena R
Verified Buyer
since I started taking supplement D3 with Omega 3 I noticed better muscle mass density and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 18:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
Very effective. increase my Vitemin D by 40 percent since I started using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed shubber H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent, frankly, a noticeable feeling physically after days of use, especially in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
great product, it says what it is, and we have incorporated it in our daily intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
After extreme workouts and playing 2 hours of tennis , I take 3 or 4 D3’s everyday.! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Reliable and efficient. I recommend all products from this manufacturer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Should be a staple for any bodybuilder. Always get great pricing fro NOW and M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.