Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Vitamin C it's must have everyday. Taking everyday 4 tablets and don't have any problems. My health is improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 16:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de vitaminas y se necesitan mucho en estos tiempos de pandemia Translation: Vitamins and vitamins are needed too much in these pandemic times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto el precio muy accesible los beneficios son muchos Translation: Product quality the very accessible price the benefits are many*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:44:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
If you're worried about scurvy this is the product for you. Take one of these horse sized pills every morning and I personally garente you're scurvy nightmares will be a thing of the past!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 01:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
This product is the must in your supplement shelf, as it boosts your immune system, helps with good mood, and always good antioxidant friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:47:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing for supporting our immune system. I would love to buy more and more from muscle and strength. Thank you for giving us such healthy valuable products at affordable prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 09:25:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto lo recomiendo muchísimo para levantar defensas Translation: It is a very good product I highly recommend it to raise defenses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto es muy bueno y el precio es accesible... Translation: Product quality is very good and the price is affordable ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto es fenomenal el efecto que produce en el cuerpo Translation: Very good product, the effect it produces on the body is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product. In early life, these fatty acids play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the immune system...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:57:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I don't get enough vit c in my diet so ya. It's definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:12:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
COVID!!  Gotta have this now and forever boosts the immune system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 13:08:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the powerfull antioxidant , great structure and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
It's vitamin C, which most people should be supplementing for overall health. The dosing is right for a one-a-day at minimum and you can never go wrong with a brand like NOW. Always a quality product at a competitive price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 18:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
This product is really amazing. This product is very helpful for our immune system to make it more healthier. Thank you muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 15:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Finally, a vitamin C supplement where you can really C the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Vitamin C-1000 w/Bioflavonoids is one of the best product that I ever have bought in my life for a good change in my immune system. This product is more valuable than its cost. Thank you very much muscle and strength for giving us such valuable productive vitamins supplement at affordable prices. This helps me lot to avoid my all skin issues as well. Thank you again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:13:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
This Now food vitamin C-1000 w/bioflavonoids is one of the superb product that I have ever experienced in my life. Its' nutritional facts helps me for a good immune system and I have no words to Express how valuable this is for a person. This glows my skin day by day and it avoids all my skin problems too. I can recommend this for anyone without any hesitation. I will buy more and more from muscle and strength. Thank you very much M&S for giving us these kind of value things at affordable prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:34:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce B
Verified Buyer
Being using this for a year. I ordered the smaller bottled and was out of it. Seen this bigger size with 250 pills so decided to get it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-21 23:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
Verified Buyer
Although you can use higher dosage of vitamin C this is still good. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 13:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
It's been couple of weeks using it. I can't give any feed back. However, it was a great deal for such a brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 14:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy way to stay healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
It’s good I used to take it for 3 minths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 16:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Take vitamin c 2-3 times a day to help with immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 05:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very good company and reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 03:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue L
Verified Buyer
No issues with taking this product. Good response from company during purchase process.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 03:44:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. And on k y one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 11:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
Effective and boost immune sysrem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pills are small and easy t swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 09:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid vitamin C. I always incorporate it as an added boost with my regular multi-vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 22:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
Much needed during the COVID-19 Virus. Great price and I swear by the NOW brand,well worth it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 00:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Good ascorbic acid and I like the fact that rutin and a bioflavonoid complex are included here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 14:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN GRIZZLY dot Com
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal great product and very consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 16:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko Adzic
Verified Buyer
Boom very good, good quality, 250 enogh for 3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 12:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I ll buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 20:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
It s very nice I like it thank s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 00:11:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
an important and essential vitamin for the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 19:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dušan K
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice if you are an athlete and need quality supplement with Vit C.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great product w/ many benefits on taking it! Also the pricing at Muscle and Strength beats everyone else’s!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
great vitamin c supplement. Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 11:07:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamil n
Verified Buyer
very nice product and so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 06:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Habarir
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect vitamin very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 11:40:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very classy product, amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing vitamin C and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:03:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i haven't try yet but this good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:27:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For A Good Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 04:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect product to boost immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 21:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using it for years Now is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:17:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariana G
Verified Buyer
It helps you boost your inmune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 23:21:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.