Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (147)
Verified Buyers (146)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Verified Buyers (146)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannyn B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamin c that I've used for years, between 1 and10g per day depending on my personal needs. 5 stars for the product but 1 for the service.. It took 5 weeks to arrive! Won't be ordering from this vendor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 08:37:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Helped with recovery and immune system easy to take would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
great source of vitamin c for the price. also with bioflavonoids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 14:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
I've been supplementing with Adam multi vitamin seems to give my recovery a boost! Would much recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of Vitamin C at a reasonable price.  Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of vitamin C...been using Vitamin C-1000 for several years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great price, easy to swallow. Provides all the antioxidant benefits the body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 01:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps build immune system. Good for your multi vitamin absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 01:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now's vitamin C cannot be missing in your day to day life, it is an excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 21:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Me encanto la cantidad de vitaina C que tienen estas capsulas y a excelente precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 06:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT MY FAVOURITE BRAND GOOD PRICE HIGHLY RECOMENDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and is a mainstay in my diet and nutritional needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 20:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strong Harsh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice very nice very very nice  Very nice very nice very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 02:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
if you're interested in using vitamin c then you should make sure they have the bioflavonoids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 04:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best sources vitamin c and top rated quality brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Take vitamin c 2-3 days. Always trying to stay healthy. Avoid getting sick at all costs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:28:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Besmir
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High quality products. Good Pricess. Shipped very fast. The best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 12:50:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Vitamine C is important for the immune system specially in these cold days. Excellent price from a reliable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 10:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Take vitamin c 2-3 times a day. Helps with overall health. Avoiding staying sick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 13:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
Price is right and they are a quality mix. I take it everyday, but eat something. Sometimes I get a queasy feeling when I take vitamins. I take a few vitamins with my regular med all at the same time so it could just be that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 10:42:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Better than normal vitamin c has a lot of other useful things in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 00:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take 2 pills twice a day in divided dosage. I take it for immune support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 05:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kadiyala V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent Multivitamin, customs charged me 2089+ additional rupees , for optimen and vitamin c capsules , overall worth it! Next time i would like to try Fishoil from Now foods thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 13:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
the best vitamin C in the market. will definitely recommend to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 13:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everyday great supplement content, highly recommended for those interested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 19:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product at a great price. NOW is a great company that pumps out quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 06:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHEL O
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, perfect quantity. No stomach discofort. Easy to carrie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 12:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
son capsulas faciles de digerir super opcion por el precio y buena cantidad por servida Translation: They are easy to digest capsules super option for the price and good quantity per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 21:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I always trust NOW company. Vitamin C is essential specially in that crazy time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 20:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
You need to use someone other than FedEx for shipping. It’s been 2 weeks since the order shipped and I haven’t received it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 21:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Vitamin C it's must have everyday. Taking everyday 4 tablets and don't have any problems. My health is improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 16:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de vitaminas y se necesitan mucho en estos tiempos de pandemia Translation: Vitamins and vitamins are needed too much in these pandemic times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto el precio muy accesible los beneficios son muchos Translation: Product quality the very accessible price the benefits are many*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
If you're worried about scurvy this is the product for you. Take one of these horse sized pills every morning and I personally garente you're scurvy nightmares will be a thing of the past!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 01:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
This product is the must in your supplement shelf, as it boosts your immune system, helps with good mood, and always good antioxidant friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:47:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing for supporting our immune system. I would love to buy more and more from muscle and strength. Thank you for giving us such healthy valuable products at affordable prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 09:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto lo recomiendo muchísimo para levantar defensas Translation: It is a very good product I highly recommend it to raise defenses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto es muy bueno y el precio es accesible... Translation: Product quality is very good and the price is affordable ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto es fenomenal el efecto que produce en el cuerpo Translation: Very good product, the effect it produces on the body is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product. In early life, these fatty acids play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the immune system...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I don't get enough vit c in my diet so ya. It's definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
COVID!!  Gotta have this now and forever boosts the immune system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 13:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the powerfull antioxidant , great structure and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
It's vitamin C, which most people should be supplementing for overall health. The dosing is right for a one-a-day at minimum and you can never go wrong with a brand like NOW. Always a quality product at a competitive price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 18:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
This product is really amazing. This product is very helpful for our immune system to make it more healthier. Thank you muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 15:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Finally, a vitamin C supplement where you can really C the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:56:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Vitamin C-1000 w/Bioflavonoids is one of the best product that I ever have bought in my life for a good change in my immune system. This product is more valuable than its cost. Thank you very much muscle and strength for giving us such valuable productive vitamins supplement at affordable prices. This helps me lot to avoid my all skin issues as well. Thank you again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachini G
Verified Buyer
This Now food vitamin C-1000 w/bioflavonoids is one of the superb product that I have ever experienced in my life. Its' nutritional facts helps me for a good immune system and I have no words to Express how valuable this is for a person. This glows my skin day by day and it avoids all my skin problems too. I can recommend this for anyone without any hesitation. I will buy more and more from muscle and strength. Thank you very much M&S for giving us these kind of value things at affordable prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:34:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.