Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Take with food in the morning..good product from a good company..also good for libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 03:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazlo K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've took tribulus before from other brand. That worked well. We'll see if it works like the other. Time will tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for the money - taken daily to help with power in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 19:03:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Essential with my stack for muscle growth routine and not bad for libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 15:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Suplemento Top ! Um dos meus favoritos na lista de essenciais. Translation: Top Supplement! One of my favorites on the essentials list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 15:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value seems like the others I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 04:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen P
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products that I take and the price is very reasonable compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 23:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Verified Buyer
Esperando que empiece hacer su efecto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 22:00:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super product buy it self even better when stacked with Maca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Didn’t get results yet. But one of the side effects i got( diarrhea). It happened in the first two days. Let’s see what will be next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 22:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 14:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good booster for such low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 14:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good test booster for that price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 14:54:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE neste tribulus terrestris in THE market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 19:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Really helps with stamina and vitality now that I’m over 50*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 03:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Get Bang bang bung from it order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 16:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Great Product ! I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 14:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
now tribulus have good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 18:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
good tribulus. all can use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:11:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product from a reputable company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 20:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i have a week taking these. I haven't seen any changes, but i will wait one more. Hope to improve my energy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 11:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
Awesome company, awesome products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:12:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus S
Verified Buyer
This is a excelent product, i recomended this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 13:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jalal g
Verified Buyer
Effective i felt the difference after 2 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 05:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take it with my breakfast with testo jack 200, and i feel energetic and definitely increases libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good tribulus and sexy drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO OTAVIO M
Verified Buyer
Good product, great taste. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 23:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 16:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great for pct support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan T
Verified Buyer
you do feel the diference when not taking the pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:38:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan T
Verified Buyer
smells like hell and taste like hell, but do the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:20:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
absulotly good i like now product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:28:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didnt used yet hope it will be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:25:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Verified Buyer
It enhances vitality and virility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Boost your testosterone with this tribulus! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STANIMIR
Build Muscle
Yes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 17:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2 weeks in and I can feel the strength increase. Good all natural test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 15:41:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.