Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking tribulus for a long time so whenever I can I buy it, this brand is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsin-Hao T
Verified Buyer
Tribulus is one of the my top herb supplements, and with this brand, it's a good value deal, the only thing I don't like it much is the tablet size is a bit too big, but I'm still good with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great natural test increaser, doesn't yield the highest percentage per saponin but works good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Definitely giving me an extra energy boost. I take first thing in the morning on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, I always buy it, I take it every day for more than 3 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bring 61 with a demanding job and gym life Tribulus 1000 works like a champ!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this! when i feel down with energy add this to your day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 22:22:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi Bhardwaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference in strength, recovery and testosterone levels. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 50's and use this product in combination whit Maca and this gives me an extra energy to workout and more....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 15:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Jury is still out on this one, half way through bottle without any noticeable affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 21:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps me balançe my hormons when i cant do that with food and sleep. I feel more vital. Any recommendention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 02:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
High quality from NOW Sports brand, as always. I take 3 before bed with ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
With an excellent product, with an excellent brand, you will be rewarded with a product that surpasses it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 17:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
THE BEST TRIBULUS IN THE MARKET WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLEMENT TO ANY ATHLETE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 06:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 13:46:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
I like this product a bunch. I can feel a large different in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 22:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Intake 3-4 per day and notice a huge improvement in energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 23:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality of this product, it's been a while since I found a Tribulus this good, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 05:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the brand. Been around a while now. I love the high dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 03:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
This tribulus is a supplement you must have in your arsenal. great product against value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 16:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
O melhor produto sem dúvida, até o momento não encontrei um melhor que este . Translation: The best product without a doubt, so far I haven't found a better one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT AN OUTSTANDING PRICE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK S & M*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 20:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really gets you recoveting well and good for you're male parts lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
BIG waste of money, this supplement causes prostate enlargement and ruins sex drive, avoid taking this supplement. This one should be banned; I hate being ripped off by these supplement companies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:27:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Good tribulus product, I been using it for sometime and I think it works, but don't make miracles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 02:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not really sure it did anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 01:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
It is best product and high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 09:57:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Channa W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for a testosterone booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 05:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarun S
Verified Buyer
Potent product, good deals on the website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 05:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
Now is the trusted brand. This product has optimum dosage per pill. Although pills are on bigger side but it is ok..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 19:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Same with this one makes you feel young again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:44:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Great product, raised mood and testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 10:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto a un muy buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 18:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
great product high dose recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 13:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jad n
Verified Buyer
very good product performance increased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 19:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good product, good price, I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 05:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Tribulus 1000 another great product from NOW Foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 10:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
now is the best from America .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 09:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very very...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 18:54:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 10:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feeling some positive effects after one week of usage of 2000mg daily...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 10:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excelent product................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 13:48:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great! If you want a test boost use this about a hour before your workout, I take 2500 milligrams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been using about a week I'm seeing if it makes a difference. A little bit soon to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 01:26:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
The natural way for your body to produce more testosterone, a lot say tribulus dont work at all, i asure you it works i am 38 and still a horse get this stuff, Training wise will give the edge and your significant other will love it 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT TRIBULUS WITH A GREAT PRICE, I WILL BUY AGAIN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 14:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip f
Verified Buyer
Helps keep my gains. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 03:03:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taoufik A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Very potent! Takes few weeks to kick in tho, but it does what it promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 16:47:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravee koomar
Verified Buyer
Value for money nice product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Big boost of tribulus to provide test boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 01:52:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.