Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great! If you want a test boost use this about a hour before your workout, I take 2500 milligrams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been using about a week I'm seeing if it makes a difference. A little bit soon to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 01:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
The natural way for your body to produce more testosterone, a lot say tribulus dont work at all, i asure you it works i am 38 and still a horse get this stuff, Training wise will give the edge and your significant other will love it 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:11:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT TRIBULUS WITH A GREAT PRICE, I WILL BUY AGAIN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 14:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip f
Verified Buyer
Helps keep my gains. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 03:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taoufik A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Very potent! Takes few weeks to kick in tho, but it does what it promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 16:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravee koomar
Verified Buyer
Value for money nice product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Big boost of tribulus to provide test boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 01:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrocinio m
Verified Buyer
good great product met my expectations there was an increase in strength and endurance during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 21:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor S
Verified Buyer
The best concetratrion of tribulus, 1000mg!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 16:38:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
Bought this stuff but what can i say! Tribulus does what internet says! Took only one cap in the afternoon it increased my lifts and testo levels!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Verified Buyer
Great tribulations terrestris*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 12:40:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent cost x benefit recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 18:18:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with clear results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:59:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The best tribulus terrestris is now foods... Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Great price on this one and these supps DEFINITELY work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 21:10:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product but your price is high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't really feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 15:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great quality at a very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 15:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansa T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pill is a bit big. Hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 12:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
One pill a day does the trick. Easy to swallow and does not taste bad, tastes like herbs but you won't feel it if you swallow it quickly. Brings that slight extra alpha male to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 03:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is true I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 13:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay T
Verified Buyer
Very effective & potent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 17:55:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Great product takes about a week to kick work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacques S
Verified Buyer
I am hooked on this stuff  Gives me major pump everywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 17:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!! Great results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 00:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Works good for me. Comparible product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:36:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Works great. I use it every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 21:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ademilson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esses produtos da now sem comentarios , excelente tribulus. Translation: These products without comments , excellent tribulus .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 23:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great testosterone booster. I can tell it's working every time I take it before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 15:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd bottle and have to say I have noticed a difference in my overall workout. I feel that i have had more energy and feel like I'm getting a little better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 10:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great testosterone booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 16:48:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely increases testosterone production. I take these daily and before workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 16:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this supplement for years. Definitely helps my body produce more testosterone. I take it about an hour before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 15:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A definite help for anyone over 50. I take it one hour before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 18:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this Tribulus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-19 13:53:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naeem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus on the market!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-08-13 13:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does not feel any difference after taking this pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-04-26 21:11:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacques S
Verified Buyer
Jacques S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 09:56:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.