Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good price and product, I had some pain in my prostate and now its gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-09 06:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel M
Verified Buyer
This supplement is great as you get older *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-25 22:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product when you cross 40*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-14 06:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Good composition and quality ingredients, always good to protect prostate health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 02:12:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GS Arizona
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price. Helps with prostrate support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 03:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Essential for any man 25 or over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can feel the difference after using it in 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 08:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best products this brand uses in the market from vitamins to amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 08:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
I buy this for my ex husband. When he gets blood work his levels were high and the doctor suggested a prescription or more natural prostrate care. He’s been using it for a couple yrs., his levels have lowered and the Dr. is happy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 00:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Excellent.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 08:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great for my prostate and hopefully for yours also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
mainly to every man over 30 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRIZ
Verified Buyer
Easy on stomach. No major noticeable change yet. Since its a herbal prep, it may take some more time to work. Will update after a month's use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 11:10:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Feel better always good use this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:52:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
zinc .. the great for us the men whome playing body building for more muscles and more of teset am use it be fore bed time every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 16:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No side effects produced as other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:56:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Did the job perfectly gonna buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
I have not had any ill affects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Feroz K
Verified Buyer
i am a fresh for this but am enjoying....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 14:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its good product and help me secure my prostate ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Does what is says...will definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 02:28:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It lowers the estrogens during testosterone courses and it promotes natural test, i recommend it during,after, and between cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 22:44:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
To make it short: It just helps me and prevents any prostate problems for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 17:12:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I tried this as I experienced some minor problems and after using it for some time... my problems are just gone. So a very good product for a very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value for the price. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 12:00:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
You need to Help Support Prostate Health sometimes, this product from NOW is what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 08:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is really not doing much other than costing me extra money and swallowing some pills. I heard the Indian spice Turmeric actually works if you can get it fresh. Will try that instead. Would not recommend this product to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remigijus
Other
Verified Buyer
It's OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-17 15:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sindy Milan
Healthy Lifestyle
Hello I have prostate Congestion I want treatment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-06-10 17:49:18Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.