Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilmar R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Produto e marca de qualidade. Preço bom, quantidade de cepas excelentes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great rich and complete formula for gut health nice product from now foods *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 13:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar
Verified Buyer
Excellent for digestion. Just one pill is more than enough..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
can already feel the difference after just 1 week of usage thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot in the intestinal system. Nice upgrade for your diary diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A good product for gut health a general wellbeing. Helps keep everything working properly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for improving gut health and overall well being. Important supplement for everyday use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got these for myself , my dad, and my mom. Always told them to start taking a probiotic for their gut/digestive health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have used this product before, and I can say that this is one of the best probiotic products for overall health. Good prices, and pills ar easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
First time taking this product but longtime user of NOW supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 01:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product to help with gut health and general wellness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 18:20:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great company. Great value. Provides healthy gut while I am on anibiotics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 04:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect concentration as recommended by my doctor, it is resulting very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:27:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taking this enhances my gut health, and helps with overall digestion of my food much better. I am able to absorb more of my nutrients from each meal than without it. would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 18:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product to boost gut health. Important addition to any lifestyle and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 15:35:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this product for years. It provides excellent results at a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 16:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any diet. Important for gut health and over all wellness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for regulating the gut. Keeps everything functioning properly. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 17:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emirali B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
A complete garbage product. I have irritable bowel syndrome. I used it to no avail. Very bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 17:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
I have used this product in the past. Will purchase again, when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 01:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great daily probiotic! Just the right amount for overall health! Refrigerate after opening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 03:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product for a great price, I use every morning and it seems to work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:36:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I started using probiotic into my daily suplements rutine and I feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iniciei o uso há poucos dias. Escolhi por ser dos melhores probióticos disponíveis no mercado e com promessa de excelentes resultados. Translation: I started using it a few days ago. I chose it because it is one of the best probiotics available on the market and with the promise of excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 22:17:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good product and an overall good value. I have used this for a while and will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
A good probiotic at a fair price. I will definitely buy this item again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale!!!!! She will buy again and def recommend!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 17:11:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probiotics give me a easy life. I trust many of different Brant and this one is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 09:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. I’m much more regular now that I’ve been taking these for a couple weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 09:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best product with good price you must try it , and maintain good health care*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Now foods makes very reputable products. Taking a probiotic daily such as this one with 25 billion CFUs really does make a significant amount of difference for overall health especially with inflammation and digestion. If you take a lot of protein or dairy, this is essential*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 21:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very healthy product I recommend it for every one specially for those having gut problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 07:56:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
I really like this one. It does exactly what it is supposed to at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 21:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every one should use it if you want a healthy digestion and gut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
All product by now is superb in quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 12:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, small pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 19:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Healthy product everyone should use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 09:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this brand and every one should use probiotics for healthy guts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 13:52:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it daily for immune health and better digestion of my food. I feel way better now after breakfast than when I didn't take it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 08:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
very good product, it is important for every one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:08:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing it's job, not much experience with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this since april and my food digestion has been so much better, and i wouldnt start a day without one before breakfast. i have reordered already it is great for gut health and immune system protection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Good for food digestion and small enough that even my kid can take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
I really like the size of these and work very well. Very needed when trying to bodybuild*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great product, great for healthy gut and digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 01:51:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.