Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    54%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Creamy Chocolate (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Toffee (4/5)
  • 2lbs (3.7/5)
  • Natural Unflavored (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The price is right. Good quality. I have no complaints. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor surprisingly good, was expecting something different. Could mix a bit better, but for the price is all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using Now Sports Pea Protein for years. It’s an outstanding product. Tastes great, mixes well, easy to digest. I highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Vanilla Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chuck d
Verified Buyer
there's protein in these shakes, which is a good thing. the taste are blah,bland and gritty though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best for weight loss for me. I have my pea protein shake in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Verified Buyer
Great non-whey protein when at the discounted price. The vanilla flavor is better than the chocolate, and does a better job of masking the pea protein's bitterness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Vanilla Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is surprisingly okay. However not a big fan of the vanilla toffee flavor but it works as it should. Pea protein is pea protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Vanilla Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casper C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, but I've had better vegan protein powder and that goes for both the chocolate and vanilla flavor options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a plant based protein. Got it on sale. Not my favorite, but worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great addition to smoothies and as a general protein supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason j. m
Verified Buyer
It mixes well. I think the chocolate flavor is a little better than the vanilla toffee. I also added this to coffee and that tasted even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like getting my protein from as many different sources as possible so gave this a try and it’s pretty good especially being a plant based powder. Not chalky and mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe K
Verified Buyer
It has a very natural taste and mixes well. It's a very good product and I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason j. m
Verified Buyer
This protein powder mixes well. The chocolate flavor is descent. I've also mixed it with coffee and that was even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Love the nutrition factor. Flavor leaves a ton to be desired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Decent for a vegan option. Little chalky tasting but not shabby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fridoni V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product.. I recommend everyone to use it. Thank you for supplying us with such good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 14:58:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This unflavored one is good but I just noticed there's a distinct bitterness to it if you don't add enough flavoring to your smoothie( fruit, agave, honey, stevia, etc.) Usually, not a big deal just add fruit I don't mind it but its there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 19:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Easy to add to shakes. Great product if you’re cutting out dairy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 18:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj V
Verified Buyer
One of the best plant protein powders I've tasted. Mixes instantly with no clumps (blender)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 06:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey H
Verified Buyer
I bought this product for the quality of the ingredients. The taste is a little bit chalky, but that’s less important to me. I would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 15:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe I was expecting a taste and mix comparable to Whey but it was not good. At all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 21:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Would be a 5 start but the taste is chalky. If you’re like me and care more about nutrition than taste, this is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 22:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this actually tastes fine, I will likely buy it again. I like that its very raw pea protein and clean. Very easy to digest after my workouts. get a good blender and its fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Mixes so easily, rich and creamy. Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 19:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth Q
Verified Buyer
Don’t love the flavor. Blends very well but I’ll probably stick with their unflavored version *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 04:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein. Mixes well with ripple milk for an additional plant-based protein kick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 02:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I have not used this to make a shake yet but it works great when you put it in a soup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 03:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste take a while too get use to. but it's a good protine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen Van
Verified Buyer
This is the best carb complex with the money i have to pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 06:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple ingredient...just Pea protein! Excellent for Vegans etc...love this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple ingredient...just Pea protein! Excellent for Vegans etc...love this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein for someone looking to stay away dairy , I've been using it with the the special diet that i'm on and its working real well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:48:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
The texture is the hardest thing to deal with. Other than that it is a great plant based source of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 22:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna V
The flavor & texture are both way off. I'm a big fan of Now's whey protein, and I with this one had good flavor like those other versions. I'm glad I got this on sale, because I would have been bummed if I had paid full price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 14:56:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darlene P
Verified Buyer
It's an OK product however I'm not a big fan of how thick it is. I have found that it does make really good protein pancakes though! Because it is thicker it makes perfect cakes, I just add a little water and a few egg whites along with a pinch of baking soda to make it rise and it is pretty delightful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 22:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 2lbs
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some people complain about the taste but they are used to SUCRALOSE in their protein. I'll take HEALTH any day. I've had great results with this powder, much easier on my stomach and doesn't create phlegm like WHEY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 12:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's unflavored so of course the taste is bad, but over all it mixes well with other liquids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 16:12:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein at a great value. I use to buy the natural flavor but it was sold out, so I ordered the vanilla toffee. It has a different taste but it digest easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-24 12:00:50Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.