Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this organic Monk Fruit ,it's taste is not that strong ,and it sweetens my tea ,just right.I highly recommend Now foods Monk Fruit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olu F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for diabetics. I like that it doesn't contain erithrytol and xytol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All three of these are the best I've tried so far. I highly recommend the seller and the products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olu F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very excellent product. Meets all my nutritional needs. I'd definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 10:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marketa S
Verified Buyer
It is nice and just few drops makes the food sweet. However, due to plain monk fruit extract it leaves the taste residue in mouth. It is similar to licorice. It is just weird. So I would use just few drops in a larger amount food rather than drinks or so. Mix woth other sweetener if needed... it will at least take for years, because it is tiny bottle.. like when toy buy vanilla extract... :) I like it though...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 12:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YESSENIA A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best to replace sugar, you don't feel the difference! very good option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 16:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with a great taste. Highly recommended. Very good company. Will continue to purchase from you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 22:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent company, excellent customer service. I will continue to purchase. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 16:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavour and convenient to use. Excellent quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 00:53:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Su K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. No aftertaste and very strong. One bottle lasts for ages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 09:51:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product, going to treat myself to the flavors next time around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 18:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Su K
Verified Buyer
I love this Liquid Monk fruit sweetener! I have tried vanilla, chocolate and plain and all of them are great. They are also very strong, you only need a couple of drops in 0.5l of drink. I only wish there were more flavours available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 20:50:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Someone had gifted me with a 2 oz. bottle of this liquid. Had tried several grandulated brands and was not happy with them. This products is a game changer for me. Highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 19:11:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for those looking for healthy stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:06:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.