Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leidy m
Verified Buyer
no me genera ningun malestar en mi estomago, me sineto muy comoda*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 16:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My Mother and my mother in low are using this product and they are very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 05:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, QUALITY AND PRESENTATION, EASY TO SWALLOW, I RECOMMEND IT, RECOGNIZED BRAND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 04:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
this is a good product, there is a high quality result......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 17:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 08:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Excellent value for money, one of the best products ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 20:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderjeet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its great for skin and overall general well being a must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 09:47:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and contains good amount of omegas according to price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 12:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
its so great .. and good for heart health .. and joinnt support its the best omega for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 20:50:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing easy to swallow no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 07:17:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Fatty acids are essential for the body and important for the health of the heart and body in general And I love it very much And it is one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 18:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Essential fatty acids are very important for general health And I always use it And it is more than wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 18:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nedmairi G
Verified Buyer
Its totally worth your money. I loved them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Good spectrum of EFAs and at a good price point. No frills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Very good. The best in line . Will order it again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 00:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
The best omega fatty acid product for the body It is always better and better ... i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 19:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Very good. The best in line . Will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 07:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel S
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink and don´t leave you a fish oily taste in the mouth. I use to drink it with my other multivitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 10:56:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Essential fatty acids are healthy for the heart and the body in general And this product is the best thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 19:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
good product for the money .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 21:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
a great product... I liked....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 19:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
one of the most great omega products am using it for many times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 20:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
One of the best brands is a very large selection of products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 06:30:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qassim N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The excellent product omega 3-6-9 Best ever  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 04:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardy A
Verified Buyer
Beneficial oils and convenience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 14:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuno A
Verified Buyer
Great product deliveried on time, although I think you should have available also the 250 softgels as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 10:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardy A
Verified Buyer
Go to brand for essential oils*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 16:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Natural fatty acids .. Very excellent for public health One of the best fish oil products ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 15:52:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
the best for Supports Cardiovascular Health i use it daily its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing , effective , recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 21:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Essential fatty acids for the body .. Not left by any bodybuilder .. And the task of more public health and strength of the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 08:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
For every day and for good cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 18:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best brand wver i used for all products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
There is betterproducts than this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 11:36:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. A good choice for overall health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 15:08:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Tri-fatty acids together give a lot of results And helps to work joints, heart and brain very well during the day And help to further recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:24:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quaity product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 10:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
the best omega to make me more good in my daily lifting and more foe the health of all the body its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 19:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
its so good for all health especaily for the heart am use it many times all for me like it great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
its good for our most health its great so much like it to uise every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 16:42:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
all esentianl that am need good prodcut to use all them in one botle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 19:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonnas E
Verified Buyer
Mt bom, irei comprar novamente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 18:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAGENDRA N
Verified Buyer
Good product best price nice results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 04:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
the gretst omega this product am use it all my days more good for general health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
If you gotta get you Omega 3-6-9, get em NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
Omega 3,6,9 is a great results, i love it. and i recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael O
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I recommend it to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 15:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great omega fatty acids help me so much in my days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 19:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mh favorite product and it provides everythjng u need in terms of healthy fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:04:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
First time I use it but no fishy’s smells *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:40:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.