Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (93)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    96%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (93)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanouil M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a real useful sup. Powerfull and value for money....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 05:59:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Fast shipping from muscle and strength. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 15:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a product that was recommended to me to help keep my lungs clear. Since I started using it about 2 1/2 years ago, I have only had bronchitis one time. I used to get it 2-4 times a year, every year. I believe it is helping my lungs stay healthier like I was hoping it would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Thanks for a great product! I've received several orders and have been very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 19:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariko T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is such a great Immune booster. I am sad to see that it is not marketed in the regular store or online store any longer, but this store still does!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 20:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirsten S
Verified Buyer
I like the larger dose/capsule because now I don’t have to take 4+ NAC pills per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 18:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jammie L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. However, a tab is quite big to swallow. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 02:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps keep me healthy and good energy. I have loved taking it the past year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that seems to work, it also is available for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:13:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Plain and simple now foods NAC is a must in this day and time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 18:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trisha C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for loosening mucus in your chest!! Feel better sooner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 20:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valerie B
Verified Buyer
Great product! My husband and I both are taking NAC and it is definitely helping to keep us healthy. M&S sent our order quickly and we received it exactly as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 20:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thyrone T
Verified Buyer
Best bang for buck with discount. Only place i get NAC from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 05:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Definitely felt better taking this product . Been taking it for 30 days.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 22:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
Great to get a detox as it is a precursor to body master glutathion detox agent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 07:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
Great product and a must in these days and times. Now labs = quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 15:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
read alot about this supplement, just started last week. I am sleeping better, and my post workouts seem less painful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 23:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love and swear by Nac. It has been life changing for me not to mention the great price. I am so glad I can still buy it since the companies I use to buy from took it off the market. . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 22:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price for a great product! It just took too long to get here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 15:51:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods NAC 1000mg is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 05:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlene H
Verified Buyer
Love this product!! It gives me more energy and also have noticed less overall muscle pajn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 05:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very good quality  Very nice price too. Liked it very much.  Fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 04:12:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very good quality  Very nice price too. Liked it very much.  Super recomendo  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 04:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very good quality  Very nice price too. Liked it very much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 04:11:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Just a smooth brain here... but I take this every time I feel sick. I feel that it helps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 17:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Best NAC in the market that I recommend to every one. Very affordable price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 07:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
Good product and feel energetic all time. Now is one of my favorite companies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 20:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great price. I will get more on my next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 14:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal B
Verified Buyer
NAC is a must have supplement!! Thanks Muscle and Strength!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 22:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
Nice to have it in pill form as the powder can be bitter. Good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 06:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie O
Verified Buyer
Great value on sale. Excellent product it works great for athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 05:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lebronny J Dio
Verified Buyer
Got this at a great price & I couldn't be happier! I'd been looking for this for a while, because of all the data out there on how this product can assist with airway & bronchial health, specifically. Got this 1/2 off at a time when it's out of stock at most other places, so I'm pleased. Been taking it on an empty stomach1x per day for a few weeks now & I can tell some difference - I'm gonna stick with it & finish the bottle. Then, I'll make a determination as to whether I make it a daily supplement permanently. One thing: the capsule smells kinda weird, but it's easy to swallow & has no taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 15:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, very reliable, I like the brand and its presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 21:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Not sure if these make a difference yet but it’s good for post cycle support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 18:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alecia W
Verified Buyer
NAC is wonderful. Take it everyday. ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 20:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An essential supplement for anyone who cares about health, and I will take this for life highly recommended, and lots of studies available on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 13:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommended Product....Lungs Health Must Have!.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 21:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
Great product always good to have on hand to help with upper respiratory issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 19:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product will purchase again. Price slightly high……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 16:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward
Verified Buyer
I think it is helping me after a hospital stay in early May of this year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 02:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GREAT Product.................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 17:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Wouldn't be without it now, its one of those essentials in my regimen, which includes Vitamin D, Magnesium & k2 highly recommended for anyone interested in their own health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-20 22:48:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product. A coworker recommended it. Seems to be working as indicated. Too early to tell. I’ll post later on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 17:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m so thankful to have this product! I’ve taken it for a long time, and thankful I can still get it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 14:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
So far so good.  Hope my bloodwork shows improved liver and kidney markers.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 03:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Great product, and M&S has great prices, quick shipping, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 02:03:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Worth the wait. Very satisfied with it finally arriving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-07 01:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to take for general detoxification. Easily works into my normal supplement routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-04 20:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NAC is excellent for your immune system, it is worth buying! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-12-02 06:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Honestly can't tell any difference - taking it more preventatively than for any specific symptoms. NOW is a brand I trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 01:54:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.