Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good suplement. NOW company I will always trust. You will get what is write on the box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
washington t
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto como descrito, entregue no prazo estipulado, recomendo. Translation: Great product as described, delivered within the stipulated time, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 16:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the most deficient vitamins, great product I'll continue to take this, definitely feel healthier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods MK-7 Vitamin K-2 is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 09:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Una gran vitamina que ayuda muchísimo a la mejora del sistema inmunologico Translation: A great vitamin that helps a lot to improve the immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 19:50:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente. Dose diária adequada. Tomo juntamente com a vitamina D3. Translation: Great. Adequate daily dose. I take it with vitamin D3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 03:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hicham o
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Parfait je recommande à prendre Translation: Perfect I recommend to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:20:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Take with vitamin d3 for max power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:20:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.