Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (451)
Verified Buyers (445)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (451)
  • Verified Buyers (445)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivonete Cristina N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this melatonin for a long time, it is very good and high quality, Sleep that rests*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:37:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Great sleep support and got a great deal on this product. Will continue to order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great sleep! I work 40 to 60 hours weekly and locking into whatever sleep time there is necessary. This aides that part of my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been buying the NOW brand for years, melatonin helps me sleep, I've been looking for the brand for years and I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke C
Sports Improvement
Very effective product and works well for improving sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
I sleep like a baby. Super strong supplement highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean F
Verified Buyer
Excellent works well, cant ask more than that. Sends me to sleep after about half an hour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work well. Put me to sleep as expected, good brand, parcel arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Splendid product and most helpful in getting a good nights sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 14:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar
Verified Buyer
The best for those who have a hard time falling asleep like me, it has helped me a lot to rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
augusto r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm finally able to sleep better, very good concentration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good cost benefit, i workout late at night , so i have to take some melatonin to sleep faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat S
Verified Buyer
Really effective for good sleep and improve the Circadian Rhythm. Will order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat S
Verified Buyer
Works very good, Have been using it for quite sometime and it is really effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall sleep more easy, I recommend it (I bought the 5mg bottle)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eleftherios T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They change my sleep experience .thank you and keep going ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd purchase but don't think these are helpful for the my sleeping pattern*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product - helps me sleep - especially if you are jet lagged - good speedy delivery from Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa N
Verified Buyer
Great product, really helps me sleep, great customer service and fast delivery service. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great sleep. And great cost. Triple win right here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 19:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an essential for me. It helps me fall asleep...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
The 20mg gets the job done, quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
actually works and does what it says, really like the higher dosage alternatives *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
Really good and effective. I’m out like a light*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
Great price and works as expected. Melatonin is a great supplement for resfull sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it in a combo with other supplements but overall happy with the total wakefulness post sleep (long or short duration).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn P
Verified Buyer
In the short time ive been using this ive found such a positive difference in my sleep and waking up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
allison f
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
fantastic product works brilliantly great night sleep at last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
good product does as intended now foods defo good standard product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is taken to establish a sleep system. You feel sleepy after 30 minutes after drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this melatonin supplement but so far it seems to work really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
debra c
Verified Buyer
Didn't make me fall asleep like the prescribed ones. Had to take double and repeat doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for sleep and recovery. Wow supplements are one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helped me get a decent sleeping pattern, anyone suffering with insomnia should try these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 17:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melatonin can help with insomnia and jet lag, a temporary sleep disorder. In addition to improving sleep, melatonin is also involved in managing immune function, blood pressure and cortisol levels and maintaining a healthy gastrointestinal lining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm. If you're having bad sleep, considering pairing this with animal pm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a product I use all the time. I recommend it. You fall asleep very well. It's a product everyone should use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is strong, you will sleep well ;-) Never take it and drive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of now foods melatonin helps me sleep alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
10 gm of Melatonin gives everything I need for good sleep, witch is vital for recovery. Pills are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agnes B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I take one half an hour before bed, and I’m sleeping within minutes. Five stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still struggling with sleep, but I don't think the brand s the culprit. Does what it's supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melatonin helps me sleep it makes me feel good I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paije A
Verified Buyer
very affective. take 1 pill 30 minutes before beds it's enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 12:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sleep pattern, growth hormone, male hormone, a regulating supplement that provides benefits in many areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is effective on many issues such as growth hormone, male hormone, stress...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa W
Verified Buyer
This product truly works excellent outstanding so very impressed will continue purchasing indefinitely do not hesitate to purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
Great product I use consistently you can’t get this product in many places still great site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make you sleep well as sleep is rest is the key so add it to your stack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
The 3 mg is good enough for me.  Not too much.   Helps me sleep with no groggy feeling in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.