Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    96%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio B R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it very much...i feel much better now...i sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I'm a repeat buyer of this product. I think it's a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and muscle relaxation. No stomach discomfort. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
I had problem of muscle stiffness a lot, after taking this supplement i have lot of improvement in my muscle stiffness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slawomir O
Verified Buyer
Simple,good dose ,value for money a must if you training in a gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most probably the Best Magnesium product that i ve tried so far. I just sleep like a baby for less hours and Woke up Super fresh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
Overall great product. Would definitely take with food. 5 / 5 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
soulaiman l
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing and very important for body, highly recommended, he give me relax and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Great form of magnesium for absorption. It's a staple in my stack at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought this product for relaxation and better sleep. I have used it for some time now. I think it works in its own way but not as effectively as I thought it would. May be I will have to give it more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a quality product at a good price. I think it helps me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MELVIN V
Verified Buyer
...i felt good relax sleep. ......... good feel over all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 17:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great dosage of magnesium citrate good servings and the price is really affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All NOW products are essential using this one is pretty necessary for bodybuilding. Recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time using this and it was through the reviews that I chose it. Will give a feedback soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great for gut health and relaxed mood highly recommend this combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 10:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Cruz
Verified Buyer
Goes well with my other supplements that help boost my metabolism and stronger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Raúl S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to complement the daily diet.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the company, I use this product for lowering my heart beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 14:32:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good company and I use it to help me with my high blood pressure issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Love this product and it tastes truthfully amazing, great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 23:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
excellent for sleep and rest, I only say I sleep like a baby.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 11:11:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Great source of magnesium, but beware it takes 4 capsules to reach the full dose most are looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-21 21:23:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best source of now magnesium citrate formula, very quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 12:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
A great magnesium supplement to help round out vitamin and mineral nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina s
Verified Buyer
82 years old this mounth,since taking this product, I have more energy, no itching on my body,and on top off that,my memory is flowering. Thanks to Now Foods Magnesium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 15:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gryfen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Much better than i thought it will be, especially for reduced muscle soreness and CNS recovery. Perfect addition to your ZMA regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 00:25:09Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.