Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (136)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (136)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to say is it working, but the blend looks pretty good. Never disapointed from NOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 15:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
I have been using this on and off the last few yrs and when using I feel less sluggish*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I cant feel any difference but NOW is trusted brand with great products. One/two times in a year im taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 18:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
From time to time i do cycles with this product. Cant feel anything but I know it is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
This Item is great, it has helped me to feel lots better. Hats off to the manufacture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 18:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great for a liver Detox, I do it every 6 months and I think everyone should do it also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 18:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew b
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these.. my new go to supplements with all healthy ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Do recommend for me to take this due to increasing liver function test. Took it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
A must have for every person. Great price. Try month before your next blood work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Works great, you feel the cleansing effect immediately. A great way to stay healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
Take good care of your health, use it while you are in cycle or pct , THE BEST PRODUCT FOR YOUR LIVER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Love these,started taking because I had some liver issues and so far this has helped me get it back to normal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used it 2 times it's good for liver detoxification very nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
I think everyone should add this to their daily routine every once a while, good to detox and refresh your liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Nice dosage of ingredients for a good price. Covers a lot of bases *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:17:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really like NOW foods products and this one is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grzegorz K
Verified Buyer
uses according to recommendations! it's great! gives results! you can see the effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every one should use this once and a while, good to detox and refresh our liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
if you are on oral Roids , this product is mandatory, use it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 22:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
Yup. You need your liver so you need to use this product. The pills are not horse pills meaning very large. No crazy after taste. It definitely helps with digestion and detoxing. I don't now how a person can improve their liver health without this product. Go and get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:06:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing actually. The best, recommend to anyone who likes pizza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an essential supplement for anyone who follows a high protein diet and uses supplementation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Achraf Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and useful product.  I can feel the difference by using it on a daily basis  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 09:49:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You will feel healthy and positive with this one. I use it liver detoxification products once every 2-3 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can already see good results I feel nice no doubt with now food supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 19:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
I use this for my thyroid and really helps. Locally this product is very hard to find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 15:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jugvinder S
Verified Buyer
It works , you don't feel bloated , liver enzymes levels drops to normal levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 00:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s better to be safe than regret later,use this product once and a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 13:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and good quality, i highly recommending it for intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 20:22:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps cleanse and detox the liver after a night with beers with the boys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 22:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take caplets and dose,no dry/powder burps and I believe it works as described*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 07:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin G
Verified Buyer
All the vitamins and pills taken although good for you a liver refresh can help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 14:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good  to help me to protect my liver from more capsules..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 21:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made me fill so much better and glad it cleaned me out much needed from all the junk food I eat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product if you do not want to purchase PCT that is more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
incontournable product for serious advise trainner, wipe your body, get result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I've used this product for years! It naturally keeps you regulated and cleanses your liver. Very refreshing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 11:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
It s nice product I like it very nice very nice very nice !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 00:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and i trust it’s nothing but the best coming from NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:17:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Un peu moins complet que LIV52 mais fonctionne plutôt bien et fait son travail "detox" sur le foie. Translation: A little less comprehensive than LIV52 but works pretty well and does its job 'detox' on the liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima R
Verified Buyer
This is my first time drinking the pill and makes me sleepy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 21:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complément qui fait un bon travail de detox. Now food c'eest du sérieux. Translation: Supplement that does a good job of detox. Now food is serious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck, you will start going to the loo immediately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Price is good, works also good, I'll keep buying. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and no burps,cant honestly speak on effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:24:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
one of the best , you can fell it after many days of using , i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший продукт.помогает при диете тагже для хорошей сушки Translation: Very good product. Helps with diet and also for good drying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 10:50:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошея дабавка.подходит всем кто надиете или на наборе массе. Translation: A good dabavka. Suitable for everyone who is nadite or on a set of mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 07:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
I take a variety of supplements and I want to make sure my liver is clean. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:03:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.