Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (127)
Verified Buyers (127)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Verified Buyers (127)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always a great addition to my after workout protein. I take 1/2 dose of tablets before and powder after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Mixes well even in water or coffee. Great for recovery. I can already tell a difference after a week. Great product and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 06:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in water or any other drink No taste once mixed so feel free to mix with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 18:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Use twice a day and after workout feel like you can’t get enough of this helps me more with gut health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 00:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price at BOGO. As out to so my protein supplement. Great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 19:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Definitely feel like it helps me recover faster after a hardcore workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 19:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good powder. Got it for free. No taste to it. I add it to my shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:50:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
I've been mixing this with my pre workout and it gives me a little kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 19:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Quality L-Glutamine and reputable brand, at a very affordable price! A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:55:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is very good and the product is original and I advise those in need to buy it because the price is good and reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 16:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahrukh s
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best thing ever I use in my fitness career. I always use it with protien and its makes the taste different and recovery of muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 17:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Mix it with my other workout drinks and love the taste. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Helps burn fat & burn excess calories, fair price & showed up in a timely manner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Verified Buyer
Got this thrown in as a courtesy for free. NOW makes great stuff, basic glutamine, as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 01:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get recover with this really nice glutamine! Plus the price its nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is a must for muscle recovery! I love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 11:40:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Use for digestive support and see a little different when I stop talking so I just continue to buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-23 02:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well.  I use it after the gym and prior to bed. I stack this with protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 23:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice l-glutamine powder best result with this product, recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 22:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un buen producto el precio es justo y es necesario para el cuerpo Translation: It is a good product, the price is fair and it is necessary for the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:18:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es buen producto, lo estoy probando por primera vez pero es muy bueno Translation: It is a good product, I am trying it for the first time but it is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:16:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es primera vez que consumo este producto y realmente es mu bueno Translation: It is the first time that I consume this product and it really is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice consistency and mixes well! Very pleased with purchase and would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 19:32:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great in smoothies or in your coffee. Great fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 18:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is really necessary for your daily supplementary needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 10:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keifer S
Verified Buyer
The powder mixes well and doesn’t clump or feel gritty like other brands do. It has helped me recover after a high intensity workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 03:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Never used before. Will buy again when this is gone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 01:51:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the product. Quality and good value. I would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 17:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Just a gift that came with one if my orders have not tried it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 16:01:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Welcome to vein city population you bro. Arms veins are everywhere. Muscle soreness is nowhere. It’s like McDonald’s. I’m loving it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 23:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Other protein etc contains glutamine but this has its advantages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 22:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. Helps inmune system. Great price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 19:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Wow I got this one and it works very well and love it.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product i mix it with my pre workout it doesn't change the taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 01:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Saw a big difference taking this my muscles seem fuller and I can absorb my whey protein better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris L
Verified Buyer
So far OK. This is the first time I am taking it. Mixing it with my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 08:34:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Idk what to say, it’s glutamine powder. Good advice is to save a scooper from creatine you have and put it into this because glutamine and creatine measure the same so a 5g scooper will work with this, as it doesn’t come with one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 13:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
apesar de não ser uma marca tão famosa é um bom suplemento, vale a pena pelo preço Translation: although it's not such a famous brand, it's a good supplement, it's worth it for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 14:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. One of the best I have ever seen in this website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 15:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob R
Verified Buyer
Solid product! Recovery time is greatly improved implementing some glutamine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 22:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
it' help me to aide my recovery for my active life, feels better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 13:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicki I
Verified Buyer
I love this L-Glutamine powder! It gives me an extra lift during gym time in the morning. It mixes well with my protein powder drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 23:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Take it with preworkout to amplify the pump. Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:14:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
First time trying this so we’ll see how it goes, easy to consume though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 17:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This helps with my joints, sore muscles and recovery pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 11:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, a little gritty at the bottom. Seems to be working well, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 01:32:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
I like to take this with my pre workout to help with solid pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
No flavor which is fine. Just mix in post workout shake or juice. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:18:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a must try stuff. Good indeed.z work well for me ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 05:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Now is doing well ,I have used it's product so it's value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 00:32:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.