Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
augusto r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I loved this product, great value for money, gives a very good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this for the sole purpose of increasing vascularity and blood flow. This products does that very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always get a better pump using L-Arginine. Always a part of my pre workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos Roberto O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The product meets the requirements as it is of the highest quality, I definitely recommend it and will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this arginine supplement because it helps boost blood flow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is absolutely disgusting. It makes everything you mix it with have a thick powdery texture. The pump is amazing in the gym and in the bedroom. This is my fourth bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-26 20:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Mixes great, tastes great, feels great and curbs appetite. Also doesn't make you feel bloated. Have ordered before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff from a good company, I take it to be pumped all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I’ve notice a big difference taking it daily that it helps with my running. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
An excellent brand, superb price, easy to mix. Its a real steal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great to take before a weorkout really gives extra energy and livens you up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The product stinks…. It smells horrible. Once you get past the smell, arginine is great. Love it in my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a insane and my veins started showing. I use 1 about before workout and the result is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of the packages came to me unopened and had a very bad taste and smell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
soulaiman l
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing effects energetic before training and efficacy for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Can take it anytime usually after my work out. Part of my daily supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another one of the products whose effect is felt. I like it to increase the oxygen in the blood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a nice dose of L Arginine at a very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and must be associated with Citrulline to have the desired effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product really helps me with my everyday well-being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good deal works as description. Take one a day with a meal sometimes 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product that really helps give me a pump and helps with vascularity. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitry K
Verified Buyer
I often use supplements from the company NOW , they always have good quality and a very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for performance in the gym and also helps with sexual health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent brand/product, NOW never disapoints. I recomend for great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 19:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company and good product, I can feel the pump all day when using it 3 times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 10:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Great company and best products you can get is from now food company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 07:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
very good item and brand i like it too much , price is very good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 05:41:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismayil A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. I've been using it for over a year now and recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 11:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham S
Verified Buyer
L-Arginine is a super vasodilator! I’ve previously taken the combination of L-Arginine and Citruline, and I’m expecting for it to do the same great job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 15:02:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value for the price paid, and capsules are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 19:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking long, but the capsules are easy to take and I already trust this brand, so I'm very happy and will reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 16:09:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
There is a definite difference in quality compared to other makers. Would recommend Now to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 22:37:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product and price it helps for increasing the power and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 10:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Omer
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Real muscle pumps, can see difference in energy, good blood circulation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:30:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
Good quality and a great product for a good price. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 05:48:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
WELL,What can I say .I'm 62 and enjoying the extra blood flow. This is a family survey,right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 01:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Use in pre-workout, helps a ton, been using off and on for a few years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 23:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very good, this is the most beautiful product among the supplements I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 21:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
This works great in a pre-workout. I mix with Citrulline, Beta-Alanine & Betaine. I bought the powder, not the capsule. It does not have a good smell or taste, but you will notice a good pump at the gym. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 06:09:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
excelente para las vascularizacion y el boom , recomiendo 3gr al dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 20:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can take pills whenever I want or need. Downside they taste awful if kept in mouth and not swallowed immidiatwly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
So far so good have more serving by just one pill the others need 2 pills and have 90 or 120 pills so this one is perfect because of that amazing pump with non stim pre-workout the best combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:36:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn B
Verified Buyer
Priced okay. Just started supplementing with this brand. I prefer tablets but will give these a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 15:09:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camilo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great pumps aftwr taking this product. Difitnetly feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 16:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
A week and the results improved drastically. We did do a few other supplements but when we ran out of the other stuff and only had this we were still in the normal range! Try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 19:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
large pills for some daily supps. i take to keep up with my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 04:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleey Ozman
Verified Buyer
I’ve using the arginine for so long now it has so many Benefits I recommend Specially if you want to reduce your belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 19:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
One of my supplements on pre workout and before bed is amazing trying this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 20:20:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.