Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (59)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dcm
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm, simple and effective. Helps with blood flow and sensitivity. Take on an empty stomach, effects seem pronounced if taken with green tea, likely helps absorption. Very under-rated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-05 15:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For a Good Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 06:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Good price. Always taking it before my wrestling matches with the wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 21:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feels like a boost to my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 04:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value good product will definitely buy agsin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 04:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
I will be post comment after full use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 04:59:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product with two well dosed ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 03:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Have not really noticed any significant changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 14:11:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Affan T
Verified Buyer
It’s been two weeks, working great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 15:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I think its working but need still on first bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 00:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Wife love the energy I have when we are in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 19:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza A
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works. Hats off!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 13:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
I have felt the effectiveness of the product within five days, great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i just start it .. i will review after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Product, worth buying ... Superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 13:07:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Makes me goona wild daily coming from one of the best company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 07:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
very good supplement i use everyday this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 18:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
If your asking for libido this is the answer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 17:36:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Horny when I wake until I go to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 21:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
If you need libido you need to try this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years - effective cheap supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 13:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I found it ok. I've taken both of these products separately in higher doses. This is a good product to test out this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good results ♡♡♡*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav M
Verified Buyer
Average Effects. Neither satisfied nor unsatisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 12:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product by NOW foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 16:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
Super tasty creamy crunchy excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF B
Tried others , but this Product "keeps the tent up" in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed the same results as other Horn Goat Weed products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:11:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement, which makes you feel alive, more motivated and let's you stay on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 11:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for two weeks thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:51:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Took 2 days to work. Morning wood is the marker it has kicked in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 16:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the tast is excellent and the product is supe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 21:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product, Good results Better to take Horny Goat Weed with Tribulus Price is reasonable Thank you 'NOW'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 11:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Good product, keep going back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 03:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing the trick. Can feel a little more of a drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Deafly good for working out and for your drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, top for ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 14:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product. Works well and I noticed the difference in my energy and drive right away. I use a lot of NOWs products. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 11:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It makes you energized as new.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
First bottle. Too early to know if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 23:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I saw increase in vascularity, does what is says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Gets ur drive going and great for the gym for stronger lifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 22:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
First time getting this from M&S. I am glad that it comes as a tablet, rather than a capsule like I have purchased other places. The capsules would make you burb nasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 18:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Not look at the price look for the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:03:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works well for me. I am not sure if it this product, but it does increase the anxiety level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
notice a difference within days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am taking 2 bills on my tea break at work. I recommend it on empty stomach it seems work better to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
good product profile and very cost effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 20:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this product. can feel the effect within a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm, helped me sleep better and feel refreshed for the gym in the morning. Normally I am not a morning person and hate getting out of bed, but this got me energised for the workout and the day. The missus loved the extra kick it gave me, of feeling like a raging 16 year old again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 03:12:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.