Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
No idea if it works, but can’t beat the price. Use Now for a lot my vitamins either way. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
No boom effect or nothing, feels like a regular green tea extract*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel good with this product. I'm using it alongside with other fat burning agents like L-Carnitine. So, I'm not entirely sure if it's this or the effect is a result of all the supplements I have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
No issues with this. Can’t wait for a month or so to get the full effects. Def will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Goes down great add to your diet and exercise plan to increase metabolism and shred extra pounds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 21:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
One of the best green teas I have taken, very good action and very healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 02:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great deal on these. Will buy more. Increased metabolism so it’s doing it’s job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 11:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Basic green tea extract good to know whaT your getting . Always a good pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 15:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Go to for overall health as well as holding a nice waist line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 17:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice little natural caffeine pick me up. Helps shake off that 2:30 feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 11:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like NOW Foods Green Tea Extract it gives me the energy to complete my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
I take it before fasted cardio and it always seems to get me going. The pills are easy to swallow too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:38:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
dosage is too strong not suitable for everyone use it carefully, it can cause dehydration if used for more than 2 weeks, i had to keep cycling it and make sure you get enough fluids and vegetables when using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-05 23:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good product in general. i can say it doe increase my metabolism rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Good company nothing much to say about it I like that it veg capsule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 03:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Simple straight forward product good company good price highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 21:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Now one off best brand ok product nice price nice ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 05:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best Green tea supplements I've ever had would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 01:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best green tea supplements I have ever tried highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neonjoe
Verified Buyer
It’s a pretty good pick me up in the morning. I feel like there is a slight boost in cognitive response*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 14:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like green tea pills , I stack it with l-carnitine and CLA recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser D
Verified Buyer
400 mg green tea it's good ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for a wk, so too early to tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 22:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Who the heck knows if this stuff works. I'm not that sensitive to caffeine so I don't notice any increases in energy. I bought it to bring my order up enough to get free shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 16:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Verified Buyer
Great! Keeps me energized and is a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 06:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good green tea extract. Trusted brand. Is what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 14:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great green tea supplement doesn't have an after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 18:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is what it says. Does have a foul aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 19:31:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeeeeeeeee itttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AIT OUAKRIM M
Verified Buyer
I just like this brand products,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 10:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very healthy products for wellness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 14:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:17:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
good value for money would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 21:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeeeeeeeere ittttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 09:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
this product does what it says it does and it tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Good price and dose of green tea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:20:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabetha C
Verified Buyer
Can feel the Diuretic for sure. Lovin it!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 02:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product an a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 22:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
High dose Green Tea.  Great when trying to burn fat. Can’t go wrong with NOW products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 21:43:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Excellent green tea I recommend.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product, has a unique tastem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 10:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Penpa T
Verified Buyer
It’s very effective for losing my extra fat and make me active all the day.awesome green tea extract!!i love to using this green tea extract to losing my belly fat..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 05:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good one  Easy to weight management  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:57:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Nice for cutting convenience price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good price,excellent antioxidants *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 05:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good seplement ok nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lily M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Felt very energized. Didn’t notice much of a difference in weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 14:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great deal on a great product. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 14:43:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
The best always is NOW products ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 13:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
good supplements and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:03:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.