Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I have been really struggling with achy joints especially my wrists. Wrist wraps when lifting helped for a while, but I began hurting all the time. It was getting to the point to where I couldn't lift. After taking this product for a week, I am able to lift pain free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-23 00:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love this product, help my bones stay strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as it is intended. Not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arijan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ordering from this brand. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 12:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer S
Verified Buyer
Is working as expected... been using it for a month now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 08:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Very good product, works but takes time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 14:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calen S
Verified Buyer
Very potent. Felt it the very first day.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Amazing products for your joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:45:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
good option for the joints and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 13:17:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping with some joint issues I've been experiencing. Worth a try if you have joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa G
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for 15 years. I am 81 years old and have Arthritis in my hands. I do not have pain thanks to this product! The price is affordable too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 02:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
First time try this product It relieved my pain in the joints and tendons It is more than wonderful It is an excellent supplement for overall body health ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 19:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
good formula but I would rather use omega 3 for joints (for me works well).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 07:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imants P
Verified Buyer
japalieto kadu laiku, lai saprastu.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 08:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Amazing for strengthening the joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 10:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinod T
Verified Buyer
Great product..Got relief for my joint pain in one cycle itself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 14:50:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh A
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for years, great working formula *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 14:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Helps my joints and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 20:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 14:15:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can feel the benefits after 1 week of using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 19:15:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FARRELL O
Verified Buyer
Works really well on my knees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 22:04:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
2 weeks using it and im feeling a relief in my joint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 17:04:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started feeling good , the sharp pin type pain in shoulder is no more there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 12:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf G
Verified Buyer
very good product, and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 04:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
I can already feel my knees thanking me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 21:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for a week now and the pressure/pain in my joints has decreased immensely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:06:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and does the job!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
It’s really good... helping me quite a lot in my workout and joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
This product essential after 40 years old *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 07:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product as all products of "NOW" laboratory.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 02:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is good for preventing joint problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 13:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I prefer these capsules to a tablet and this product seems to work well with joint issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 18:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great for maintenance of your joints. I take it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziad J
Verified Buyer
good product and absolutely i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 12:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for several months and have notice a huge difference in my joint health. Will keep using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 14:56:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Gotta have it ,great to use, proceed is right, good joint support notice with and without*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 00:22:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
NOW food best brand on the market, simple and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:02:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for joints . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 05:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
complete formula, use this daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 06:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Second time I have bought this product, works great. I was having a lot of trouble with my joints and then I started taking this. I can feel a definite improvement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 14:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Received joint relief very quickly after taking for about a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Great product great brand, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 13:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
i bought this to help my knee pain. Highly effective!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 06:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Like it so far ,helps prevent soreness and is helping my joints I am satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 16:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My joints on my right side of my body (knee, elbow and shoulder) have always given me trouble. I go to the chiropractor on a weekly basis as well. Been working out hard for several months now and my shoulder started to flare up so I decided to try this product, never taken this supplement before. Been about two weeks and my joints feel much better! I chose those product over others because of the price, good ratings , and something that I always look at, the number of pills they have you take per day. With this supplement, you take three pills once a day, that is much better than some of the other products that ask you to take up to 8 pills per day. If you are looking to purchase this supplement I would highly recommend this one! On a side note, I also modified my workouts, really focus on my form and I lowered the amount of weight I was lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 12:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Not to much to say i havent see any different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 17:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product...very cost efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me this product does the job. Best value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 20:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It's still my favorite. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Found a little easier to digest than tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:18:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.