Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eleftherios T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel any difference in my sleep but I take only on the last 2 weeks so let's 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good, I managed to improve my sleep using GABA plus melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product soothes after a hard workout and helps to revitalize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps relax evenings after workout. Varies for different people how much to take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 00:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This vitamin is good supplement. I have noticed a change in my mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 10:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A wonderful supplement that really calms the nervous system and helps you recover well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bingo Master
Verified Buyer
My go to for mood enhancement. Prefer this 500mg dose to the 750mg dose which i find a little to high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 17:32:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
No i can sleep like baby a wake up the next day full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 05:24:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it before sleep only and it sure does help me sleep better. Studies claim that GABA may help in natural GH production and i believe it does the positive changes i see on my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
It really helps to stay calm. I would recommend to those people who suffered from anxiety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 10:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started to use it, Im taking it before sleep along with Melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 23:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was something that I was looking for some time ago, investigate its properties and uses together with taurine, we will see how it goes with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 07:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
I take it before working out and before bed. Quite a nice effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
cant really notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 12:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alberone f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product congratulações !! Translation: Great product congratulations !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 13:10:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Take this nightly, good brand, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:37:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods GABA with Vitamin B6 is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 09:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Just started using it for the b6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 16:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Just started to use it bought it last month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
An effective part of my sleep routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 13:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Wanna sleep like a baby and wake up full of energie this is the product your searching for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 04:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
According to the price of a good product, I already use this product for the first time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 22:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
First thing trying this. Im taking it before sleep along with Melatonin. I didnt noticed anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 21:50:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
It's good for recovery and increase your natural gh levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mate
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont now about that alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 15:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thejanei R
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Helped me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 06:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
I take 1g before bad and it`s make my night much better than ever! Lov it and will use for all my life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 14:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maksim n
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the quality and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 10:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
To soon to tell how good it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 12:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product good brand good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 18:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Not sure how I’m supposed to feel to know it’s working but oh wel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 14:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Muito bom esse gaba com vitamina b6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 15:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s make go in deep sleep without Wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 21:50:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product. help sleep best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gal b
Verified Buyer
great results you can really feel the advance in the mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:17:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am still evaluating but until the moment great value is making me well improved my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 11:47:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Haven't really noticed a difference in sleeping any better. Will keep taking though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 10:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
affordable all natural gaba. Great sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
I haven't been taken for long but the little time I have taken it I feel stronger and seen a little gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 14:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
Good product .. Sleep has become very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price with goof quality..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Increas the saiz of muscle grouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:09:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product but seems to give an extra drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 01:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
Promotes a good night sleep even if no longer than six or seven hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan L
Verified Buyer
This product is a definite buy for the money. When I take it, I get a very deep and relaxed sleep, waking up in the morning feeling refreshed. The vitamin B6 helps keep my energy levels up early in the morning. With this product, I have also noticed growth and a less depleted feeling in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 05:51:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Make you relax and get a deep sleep, works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 10:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This handy amino acid has helped my wife feel calm throughout her stressful job. Ever since taking it she has been relaxed under any circumstances. Well worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 17:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 08:33:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.