Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    44%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am still evaluating but until the moment great value is making me well improved my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 11:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Haven't really noticed a difference in sleeping any better. Will keep taking though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 10:42:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
affordable all natural gaba. Great sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
I haven't been taken for long but the little time I have taken it I feel stronger and seen a little gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
Good product .. Sleep has become very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price with goof quality..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Increas the saiz of muscle grouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product but seems to give an extra drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 01:46:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:32:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
Promotes a good night sleep even if no longer than six or seven hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan L
Verified Buyer
This product is a definite buy for the money. When I take it, I get a very deep and relaxed sleep, waking up in the morning feeling refreshed. The vitamin B6 helps keep my energy levels up early in the morning. With this product, I have also noticed growth and a less depleted feeling in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 05:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Make you relax and get a deep sleep, works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 10:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This handy amino acid has helped my wife feel calm throughout her stressful job. Ever since taking it she has been relaxed under any circumstances. Well worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 17:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 08:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This works for good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 08:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started using GABA for the testosterone effects but it definitely relaxes your nerves more than promote testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 19:49:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.