Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    54%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
cant really notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 12:00:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alberone f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product congratulações !! Translation: Great product congratulations !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 13:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Take this nightly, good brand, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods GABA with Vitamin B6 is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 09:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Just started using it for the b6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 16:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Just started to use it bought it last month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:06:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
An effective part of my sleep routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 13:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Wanna sleep like a baby and wake up full of energie this is the product your searching for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 04:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
According to the price of a good product, I already use this product for the first time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 22:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
First thing trying this. Im taking it before sleep along with Melatonin. I didnt noticed anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 21:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
It's good for recovery and increase your natural gh levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mate
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont now about that alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 15:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thejanei R
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Helped me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 06:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
I take 1g before bad and it`s make my night much better than ever! Lov it and will use for all my life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 14:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maksim n
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the quality and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 10:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
To soon to tell how good it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 12:19:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product good brand good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 18:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Not sure how I’m supposed to feel to know it’s working but oh wel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 14:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Muito bom esse gaba com vitamina b6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 15:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s make go in deep sleep without Wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 21:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product. help sleep best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gal b
Verified Buyer
great results you can really feel the advance in the mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am still evaluating but until the moment great value is making me well improved my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 11:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Haven't really noticed a difference in sleeping any better. Will keep taking though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 10:42:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
affordable all natural gaba. Great sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
I haven't been taken for long but the little time I have taken it I feel stronger and seen a little gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
Good product .. Sleep has become very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price with goof quality..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Increas the saiz of muscle grouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product but seems to give an extra drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 01:46:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:32:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
Promotes a good night sleep even if no longer than six or seven hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan L
Verified Buyer
This product is a definite buy for the money. When I take it, I get a very deep and relaxed sleep, waking up in the morning feeling refreshed. The vitamin B6 helps keep my energy levels up early in the morning. With this product, I have also noticed growth and a less depleted feeling in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 05:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Make you relax and get a deep sleep, works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 10:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This handy amino acid has helped my wife feel calm throughout her stressful job. Ever since taking it she has been relaxed under any circumstances. Well worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 17:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 08:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This works for good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 08:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started using GABA for the testosterone effects but it definitely relaxes your nerves more than promote testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 19:49:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.