Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Watching my calories but need to build the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, great deal, Helps me stay more relaxed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 10:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
I am 43 years old, weighing in at 80 kg and enjoy an active lifestyle, weights and walking, with the usual stresses and strains. I've been consuming this product for 4 weeks. After 2 weeks at 1 tablet per day I felt a significant difference in my sleep pattern, my mood, and I feel lighter and more energetic. Seem to be getting my spark back. It remains to be seen what happens after I finish the whole tub. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 12:47:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for nervous system and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemyslaw G
Verified Buyer
Good great for sleeping just taking one before bed - noticeable difference in a sleep quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 20:56:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vahan G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Take this nightly, good brand, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 18:10:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am always use it to help me focusing at the workout its working with me guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:42:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Verified Buyer
Very good deal! I am using this product together with Zinc, Omega 3 and 3mg Melatonin before bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 21:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Works very well when I need a restful day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it before bed and it helps me awaken rested and feeling more relaxed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 00:51:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
Great product! I feel relaxed, helps me sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and so cheap *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I can't sleep without taking my pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 18:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Love now sports product. It helps me get a good deep sleep at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 14:55:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good product to raise gh naturally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 12:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I like Now Foods supplement. This brand and Optimum Nutrition are the two brands I trust when it comes to supplements. This gaba makes me relax and sleep good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 01:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
I cycle between GABA and ZMA. I trust the ingredients are what are in the products made by NOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can tell that im missing it when i dont take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 00:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vahan G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
cannot understand what it was doing at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 14:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Can't sleep without taking it before my bed time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 05:30:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Definately helps with sleep patterns, and relaxing at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Still taking this every night, not sure on effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 07:35:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best for sleeping like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best supplement to sleep like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:17:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otavio M
Verified Buyer
Good product! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 18:44:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
First time i prove, and i dont know for yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:31:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт, качество на высоте!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 02:17:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAKTI B
Verified Buyer
Tried this product for first time after reading reviews.  As of now I have not seen any major impact. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 16:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
not as strong as I thought it will be, but for that price it is probably not a bad pick anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 11:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
helps alot with focus and gives me a good sleep without waking up in the middle of the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 12:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Verified Buyer
Good product. A little weak but helps and support a good rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 09:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Good price and amazing result.      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 02:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Hope it works, as I didn't experience any changes , but feel pretty good in common taking it alongside with Rodiola.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 05:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price you are paying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like any other gaba it gives you vivid dreams. and this one even makes you sweat alot during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product but i want discounts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 14:51:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rami a
Verified Buyer
Good product from now foods. ‘*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:55:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Verified Buyer
Great product! As a student it saved my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 09:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
i bought this one after reading a lot about gaba and how it helps with sleep . take it always before sleep and i sleep like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 13:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
gives you a good night sleep .. a product that i will be using from now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 12:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this really helps produce human growth hormone as some of the other manufacturers claim but it does help me wind down at night. It doesn't seem to hit me has hard as some other reviewers but I do seem to dream a lot more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Helps with calming before sleep and have a good sleep each night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 02:20:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muji
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.  ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 04:55:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for people who have a running mind once they hit the bed. I take a GABA and 5-HTP to help get to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 12:53:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.