Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely better quality of sleep. Consistent sleep throughout the night. Definitely worth the try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 15:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it every night and it has helped me sleep better and faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Great for more calmness and not feeling so tense all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar
Verified Buyer
I'm still testing its functionality, but so far I think it has done its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bingo Master
Verified Buyer
Very good price from M+S. Really like how the product makes me feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This helps my sleep quality. I dream more vividly and wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
I've struggled with anxiety and occasional sleep issues, and these GABA capsules have helped me a lot. I feel more relaxed and find it easier to unwind at the end of the day. My sleep quality has improved significantly since I started taking them. The higher dosage per capsule means I don't have to take as many, which is convenient. Just a note of caution, start with a lower dose to see how your body reacts before increasing to the full dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daley H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Purity can be measured by how effective the product is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Gives you absolutely crazy dreams but pairs well with ZMA at bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Not quite sure about this product to get a lot of headaches not quite sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary U
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great service would highly recommend product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is beneficial for perception problems and affects sleep patterns. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia A
Verified Buyer
Great quality product. Both my husband and I have been taking this for weeks and we are very pleased. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for concentrating to study, taking 3 a day increases libido too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremely important for neural functions, it really makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 12:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement that promotes good mood and healthy mind easy to swallow tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 17:54:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily B
Verified Buyer
Great product, 3rd time buying. Becoming a regular customer:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debby C
Verified Buyer
Gaba helps me with my chronic tinnitus, I really notice the difference when I haven't taken it, it also helps me feel less crazy (anxiety caused by tinnitus)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A powerful and beneficial product for muscles while resting and sleeping at night. This is my second experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great precusor for good mood relaxation and focus helps me alot with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 10:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So fa so good feels relaxed. Just one tablet a day easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaba....thee best sleep supplement ever. I used to the pills but I've found that these capsules hit quicker and put you in REM sleep quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 08:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Witold W
Verified Buyer
Helps me relax before going to sleep and it's been great since I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bingo Master
Verified Buyer
Great product and fantastic prices. Will definitely be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 17:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
The product you need to have on your stack for muscle building and sleep recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good for brain wellbeing and relaxation easy to swallow tablets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bingo Master
Verified Buyer
Can feel the effect of this almost straight away. Great prices here too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 14:46:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
The dreams after this stuff are more vivid and vibrant. I can't complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bingo Master
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Chills me right out. Great way to start the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 11:52:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take this occasionally to help with sleep. It works well and great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laszlo T
Verified Buyer
Good product, ordered many times. It definitely works. Recomend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 20:14:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie S
Verified Buyer
This is great for stress support and mental cognition. I'm just glad NOW brand offers this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 00:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Does the job and keeps your nerves system well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 22:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lidia H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very effective in the relaxing of the brain, I am utterly satisfied with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 21:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 50's and use this product in combination whit Tribulus and this gives me an extra energy to workout and more....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 15:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I have a little dificult to sleep, and my sleeping quality is a little poor. This product has helping me in both situations. Of course, my insmonia is not so hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A daily must for me, 4 a day and its helps curb my depression and anxiety naturally!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for anxiety and depression, my go to, all natural and herbal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:31:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love gaba, support the transmitters in your brain and can help with anxiety, all natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:17:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Give me super weird dreams but definitely helpful with recovery and getting to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 03:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is great and helps me wind down before bed and I sleep great. Excellent product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 20:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the benefits of gaba, feel greater memory gain and less anxiety and depression!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now is my go to for vitamins and minerals, high quality and best prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years, does wonders for depression and anxiety, all natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product which I find has multiple benefits, not least of which deepens sleep, which of course in turn improves recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 04:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep so it does exactly what it is supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 18:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Great product. 2 tablets every night before bed helps me sleep deeper which ultimately, noticeably improves my recovery rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Great product, 2 tablets every night on an empty stomach helps me to get a better night's sleep, which ultimately improves my recovery rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:50:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love gaba, a natural remedy that has greatly helped with anxiety*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:16:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great product , blend of ingredients from a brand you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:22:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.