Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great dosage level and it's from a company you know you can trust*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 14:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product from NOW Foods for the immune system. Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 15:31:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Everything that now puts out is top the line vitamins, I will continue to use them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 13:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey L
Verified Buyer
They are pills. They're easy to swallow, so that's good. Can't say that I feel any different, but I'm also not sick, so there's that. Not sure what else to say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 17:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and I believe they help in my overall well being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to take not only during allergy season but year-round to stay healthy. Double down if you're feeling run down. Well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 21:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wan W
Verified Buyer
Berry can help your body immune, a good sauce of vitamin C. Just not too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 04:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good source of elderberry. This is a great site and recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a good while and I feel it is effective helping with overall health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Great for keeping my immune system up at work as a first responder  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 04:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Elderberry is known to strengthen your immune system. It is particularly known to lessen viruses strength and duration of symptoms. Maybe it could help with Covid-19 as well. No proof, just potential*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:42:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Perfect against a cough...and for immun system during the cold season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 20:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Since I have been taking elderberry I feel better than before taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Been taking elderberry for a while now and feel better overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills,I feel better overall since taking elderberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Works great for keeping my immunity up working with the public*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 12:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is great. It helps keep that immune system ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I would have given this one five stars but then I purchased the elderberry / vitamin C / zinc lozenge which in my opinion I think is better so I wanted to give this 5 stars but I couldn't do it it's still a very good product will keep you healthy good at fighting free radicals I do recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 04:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pam D
Verified Buyer
My cardiologist recommended this to help boost my immunity. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 10:01:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odin
Verified Buyer
Combined with vitamine C guards you well enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 10:13:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
I take this whenever I'm feeling sluggish or run down. Definitely helps to ward off any kind of cold or flu-like symptoms. I wouldn't take it too consistently but it would definitely be a big help going into the winter months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 04:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It's a rather large pill, but elderberry goes great for immunity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:42:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Suplemento muito bom ! Ótimo poder de imunidade. Translation: Very good supplement! Great immunity power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 15:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Works great keeps my immune system up and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 23:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Verified Buyer
I like to take Elderberry to help stay healthy and keep up my immunity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 11:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:01:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Keeps my immune system going strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 20:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, no after taste and feel some difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melody w
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Thought this would be a beneficial vitamin to add.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 10:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Verified Buyer
Love the value and quality of Now brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 21:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Stock up on this now the price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 19:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
This great antioxidant product is good for cold , flu.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 16:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product for a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Works well for immune health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 01:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Great value, I Recommend it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 15:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
not sure if it works but doesnt hurt to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 12:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
As with most free radical reduction supplements, its effects aren't highly recognizable. But its a low cost way to add to your health maintenance regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 19:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Helps me feel better and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Most cost effective elderberry on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 22:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Just started using this and like the results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 04:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Started taking these a couple of years ago was told they help against colds and flu. I don’t know if it’s true but so far so good.hope I don’t jinx myself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 00:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin M
Verified Buyer
Unbeatable price. Take 1 everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 02:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Goes down easy, and does it’s jod*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:08:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jada a
Verified Buyer
This is absolutley amazing since im always sick since taking this i haven't been sick once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 06:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Heard good things about this so decided to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:53:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave N
Verified Buyer
Great accompaniment to Echinacea. Hope that M & S continues to add more vitamins and supplements like this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 10:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY A
Verified Buyer
Way better than the liquid form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 13:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odin
Verified Buyer
Very good support for immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 11:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great item, helps with immune systems, will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 13:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my best friends (who have now been in Singapore for over 7 years) told me about the product, that it was the best of the brands out there. They have been taking this in the past year because they both have had recurring illnesses. Since starting with NOW elderberry caps, neither of them have had an illness for almost a year now and he has frequent trips to China. I also have had no colds, flu, etc. since beginning taking these last Fall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-06 17:07:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.