Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
linedriver465
Build Muscle
Very chalky and dusty, but a great, inexpensive source of fast-digesting carbs for those that believe in the liquid food "post-workout" window. It's not as sweet as table sugar but is definitely sweet enough for my tastebuds. Lots of servings per container means it'll last you a very long time, assuming you only intake it after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
79 of 79 found this helpful
2010-12-22 01:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Good pre/intra/post workout and cheap. Enough said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassem I
Verified Buyer
Perfect ...it s pure and amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 10:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what you bought it for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 11:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, perfeito para o que eu estava pretendendo!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Good price. I take it with my post-workout shake to get a quick anabolic insulin spike.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:31:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Carb up to put on extra weight mixes easy wit my aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre, intra and post workout carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 03:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Verified Buyer
Product came super fast and does exactly what I bought it for. AWESOME*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 19:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout shake just throw it in with my protein and it mixes right in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:04:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel D
Verified Buyer
Pure dextrose. Nothing more, nothing less. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 17:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product....I mix it in my low sugar content protein shakes for better taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:11:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great post workout carb, adds additional flavor to protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 05:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for post-workout re-fuelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Mix great with proteins, Second time I order it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:33:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Perfect for post workout shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 17:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good dextrose, cheap, mixable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 21:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great in a post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product so far ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 16:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Awesome right after a workout to boost insulin and not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 18:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre L
Verified Buyer
It does exactly its job, I use it with my BCAAs intra workout and I keep a good level of energy thanks to it. Also the taste is very soft, wich is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
NOW makes quality products and this is no different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 14:15:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
I use this after my intense workouts to replenish my glycogen stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
This product is not too sweet and helps boost workouts! I add to my Intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 00:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
This product is not too sweet and helps boost workouts! I add to my Intra workout (Aminocore)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 23:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
Add to your post workout shake. Great for bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 16:24:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
dextrose is great to use post workout to push nutrients into those muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 15:23:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Mix easy and fast with protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 14:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian W
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong, I substitute this for karbolyn and saves me money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 16:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this post workout. You can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 17:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Mixes very easy in pre and intra workout drinks to help with energy and sustainability during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 19:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Adding it to my Intra workout! Stacked with Allmax Aminocore works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 12:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves better than other products that I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never used this before then read reviews and articles saying its a must post work out. Now I definitely agree and will always add this to my post shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 00:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norvell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Necessary recovery tool. Nice price and quality without reproach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 15:31:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for several years. Based on my weight of 185 lbs I add roughly two teaspoons to my post workout protein shake. Helps get all the nutrients to my muscles a lot quicker. I consider it the secret ingredient to my protein shake. A lot of people underestimate the time frame in which your muscle needs nutrients after you work out. This speeds up that process exponentially. The only downside is that the added sugar is hard on my teeth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 18:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and give a nice surge of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 04:24:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great overall experience with this product and this company. Non-GMO dextrose cheaper here than anywhere else and that's including the shipping to the price. Very pleased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 00:21:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 16:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clean, pure, sweet. This pretty much sums it up. Being unflavored does not add anything to your regular drink but it makes it quite sweeter. I take one scoop with my pre workout for energy and one with my protein shake after workout for recovery. I counter the sweetness with a couple of extra ounces of water. It is probably the most affordable and convenient way of getting fast digesting carbs right when you need them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 17:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firdauz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for post workout carb source. Quick recovery. Mixes well with protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 16:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great source of fast acting carbs, mixes well, great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 21:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Staple of my post workout to replenish glycogen!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 20:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike sullivan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great part of my post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 23:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seemed to work, and a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 17:04:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is killer. perfect for post work-out protein shuttle. Great price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 17:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Rodriguez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help for quick workout recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-02 03:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Caint beat the price for the quallity.simple dextrose delivery.i use post workout with whey,creatine,glutamine.does what it needs to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 16:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quang Tran
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good post workout carb source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 02:35:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.