Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product goes well with my protein smoothie and gives me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a long time excellent product would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 23:56:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Not much to say it's Dextrose for a supplement company I trust and bought from a supplement store I trust at a great price. 5 STARS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 04:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Great price, tastes good, and excellent to add to my post-workout shake for some quick insulin-spiking carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 03:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
No strange taste, been using dextrose powder for a while and this is my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 05:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea
Verified Buyer
Just what I was looking for. Price was very good and arrived quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 19:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product, we substitute it in coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 16:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Verified Buyer
Excelente para endulzar mi café y batidos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 05:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor W
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
best way to make your own pre/post workout shakes without the fillers and high price tags of the premixed stuff. it all dissolves the same in a shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 10:34:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jus always use to add some extra carbs to the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 17:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great addition forThe summer months extra fuel that is better than sugar helps with my diet when very hot pouring concrete then trying to have energy for the Gym definitely helps gotta have the mindset it's a way of life not a hobby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 11:07:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Solid product at a great price. Its dextrose... not much more to say about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 01:59:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor S
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I wanted. Great additive for a post-workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good for some carbs pre/intra/post. Doesn’t add too much sweetness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 16:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good carbs intra or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 05:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some extra carbs for a shake..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 22:29:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
 exactly what I want after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 00:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson H
Verified Buyer
Good product from a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 20:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent fast digesting carbs for post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 12:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 10:56:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulette D
Verified Buyer
Very useful product for what I needed it for.  Thank you, will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 10:03:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for carb loading........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 19:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
It was exactly what I wanted..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 02:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
This is exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 11:38:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Very good product that I mix with creative, and price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 00:38:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila M R
Verified Buyer
Just what si was looking. Is perfect for my recipes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viacheslav K
Verified Buyer
good ahd chip product........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 08:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
High quality product. Great for an insulin boost to jump start recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:09:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassem I
Verified Buyer
It s pure clear and verry good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 14:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Very sweet stuff, I only use a tablespoon per 12 oz of water and 1 scoop of whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 13:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Good pre/intra/post workout and cheap. Enough said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassem I
Verified Buyer
Perfect ...it s pure and amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 10:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what you bought it for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 11:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, perfeito para o que eu estava pretendendo!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Good price. I take it with my post-workout shake to get a quick anabolic insulin spike.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:17:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:31:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Carb up to put on extra weight mixes easy wit my aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre, intra and post workout carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 03:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Verified Buyer
Product came super fast and does exactly what I bought it for. AWESOME*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 19:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout shake just throw it in with my protein and it mixes right in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel D
Verified Buyer
Pure dextrose. Nothing more, nothing less. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 17:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product....I mix it in my low sugar content protein shakes for better taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great post workout carb, adds additional flavor to protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 05:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for post-workout re-fuelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Mix great with proteins, Second time I order it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Perfect for post workout shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 17:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good dextrose, cheap, mixable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 21:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great in a post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product so far ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 16:55:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Awesome right after a workout to boost insulin and not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 18:13:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.