Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Decently priced. Now is a good brand. I wish there wasn’t selenium but it’s still overall a solid choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darko b
Verified Buyer
Awesome products. Vitamine d-3 is hard to find and this will help me with my health a lot.. and the testo jack helps to boost my natural testosterone. Nothing bad to say about these products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kostiantyn K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel it, but I believe it was good for my hurt and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Started taking CoQ10 about 2 years ago when doing research on it. These are a great option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 12:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
I must take for everybody heart health is key to longevity in a long life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Quality feeling product at a competitive price to house brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena R
Verified Buyer
Very good product small softgels easy to swallow very good brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Being a guy in the mid 30's this is the must. One or two pils, and you're good. Nice capsules, and great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
My second time ordering. I have the same supp in my country, but price cant even compare with M&S offerer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 09:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Starting taking this during Covid and haven’t  stopped  it’s a mainstay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 17:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan B
Verified Buyer
I take1 capsule a day with food twice a day. An absolute must if taking statins for the prevention of heart disease. no taste or gas. I bought 4 bottles as they were half price. Can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:25:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesco Brandon
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods have pretty much become a staple brand for me. I've seen results in blood work and EKG's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 16:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow caplets with no nasty taste,aftertaste or burps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 04:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Small dose and easy to swallow small pills with no I'll effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 22:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and a good company, i use it to law my high blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 06:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I take it for my cardiovascular health. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 16:31:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
I like it for heart health and wellness this product is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 08:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a mainstay in health routine daily thanks M/S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
This has the greatest value for the money of any CoQ10 supplements u have seen . I have a 5 months supply from a single bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent, especially if you are on a station drug for cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 23:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Great for you heart and with time you can feel a better energy output.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 15:18:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great for overall health. Mall pulls easy to swallow. Good congnition support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 06:30:48Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.