Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help in maintaining blood sugar and I take it 3 times after meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Balancing the blood sugar very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:50:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An overlooked supplement that helps promote glucose metabolism. The NOW Foods brand of this supplement is labeled as Non-GMO and Vegetarian/Vegan for those who pay attention to that sort of thing. The capsule is quite a bit larger than brands I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chromium help you maintain insulin levels as per the studies, I am using it since 1 month with no notable change noticed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-27 06:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chromium is important to maintain normal insulin level. I take it after a meal one to tow times a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great value for money just to help with other supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
very awesome product - i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 22:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kapil m
Verified Buyer
Helps in maintaining blood glucose. Notice fat reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 18:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! Shipment very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chromium helps you maintain sugar levels, I started taking it before 1 week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-12 13:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st month trying it in my life, I didn't notice a big deference yet. I do take 1 pill daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Works good.... helps in good metabolism of fats protein carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:27:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
great product..just like all NOW products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-14 13:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It really helps to achieve goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 21:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 16:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turki
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product from a brand I trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 17:40:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.