Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Due to an ischemic stroke I was prescribed three supplements: Ginkgo Biloba, Gaba, and Choline. I chose Now Foods because I trust the brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm taking this supplement because I had an ischemic stroke and I want to protect my brain, heart and liver. This supplement is important for that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 18:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Promotes relaxation, peaceful sleep and good dreams. A supplement that we feel the benefits of immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MigM
Verified Buyer
Let me tell you a little something. This is a Great price for choline and inositol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 02:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Choline inositol is a very good supplement for liver support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 15:09:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Choline & Inositol is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 04:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Good mood and supports metabolism . Felt more calm and relaxed taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 03:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great for fat loss can actually see the difference quite cheap too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 21:59:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.