Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parham R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement to take before going to bed. Everyone should take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
allison f
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
easy to take worked immediately with aches and pains from gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zied B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First week of using. It seems a good product regrouping several vitamin. I appreciate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
Very good deal, high quality vitamins! No issues digesting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Time will tell if you feel any benefits from this supplement?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Important to buy this one even though this company isn't as good as others but the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never disapointed from NOW foods. Great ingredients and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 16:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect suggest for purchased this product at Muscle strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product, effective for sleep patterns, muscle repair and stress. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely a must have if you are serious about maintaining healthy bones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great product giving you the best in one bottle. I recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow soft gels. Easy to get my daily dose of Magnesium and Zinc with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are great supplements. The magnesium is great in helping me get a great sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 11:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good  it works very well for better joint health, helped with my knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product, properly dosed and seeing the benefits from using already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Little more pep in my step. An easy way to get some vital nutrients in especially if you are struggling with meal prep or just overall nutrition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Bought this gorgeous my wife.... I hear no complaints.... so I will take that as a thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 16:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaki
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product, great mix, but the flaw in it is the low zinc value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 17:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin B
Verified Buyer
Very good source of magnesium! Keeps me balanced. Always can use vitamin d*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 19:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SIDDHARTH t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The consistency is not that great, need to eat 3 capsules to fulfill daily needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 06:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harpreet S
Verified Buyer
Just start from last week. Its fulfill my daily needs. Must *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 22:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redon P
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for daily intake. Match price and value and easy to take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 06:32:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No doubt that now products are really good and i used to have it since long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 11:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
However, it was a great product, and I could see the effect of calcium on my nails; it brought me awful constipation; First, I couldn't guess why; I tried to have more vegetables and even added a fiber supplement!! But finally, I found out the only thing that had been changed in my diet was the type of calcium. Once I stopped taking it, the problem was solved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 07:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erac P
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Assists with sleep, regularity and recovery. My go to nighttime vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 11:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 16:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a very good price. Effective and helpful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 11:27:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaki
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A wonderful group of vitamins in one box. Wish the zinc value could be increased to be of equal value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 15:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho J
Verified Buyer
It's a real g, help ma sleep and recovery. Since purchased it I sleep like a baby every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 05:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 19:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and very good price. I love it. I always use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 01:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good concentration and easy to digest capsules does not fall heavy on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after taking this pills my bones getting stronger and no pain during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 13:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product which is easy to swallow and worth to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 07:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Very convenient to use that I don't have to drink a bunch of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 21:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for musculoskeletal system, you don't know it's working until you remind yourself that you haven't had injury or strain for several months, when you run out for a while, you notice some strain in tendons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 02:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
The only problem that cabs got stucked together due to shipment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 07:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaki
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Calcium, zinc, magnesium and vitamin D in one pill it's perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 14:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
for my joints, specialy my knees. its a simple yet complete formulation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Solid brand. Their stuff is decent quality, excellent price point, and usually comes in vegan-friendly capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:02:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Supplement to have In Your Diet with a good Blend of Calcium Zinc and Vitamin D-3. Really helpful for Your Bone Health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:48:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin that includes magnesium, vitamin D3 and Zinc. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 00:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
In early life, these vitamins play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the bones and tissues. Amazing Result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for keeping fit! Raises the immune system, They really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 12:51:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
This product is very easy to digest and has a nice sweet coding on each pill. Definitely recommend it for any male 35 and up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 02:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel any side effects from this sup,  I trust it’s doing what it needs to for my muscle and bones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 05:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Important for your health and as it is feom NOW so it is trusted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 22:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
First month with this product. I love it. It’s contents suits my diet plan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bashar a
Verified Buyer
Just started to take after I felt by losing energy sometimes and just started to see results  ! Only big bills not easy  to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 10:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nassim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ce complément est très efficace je trouve d'après mon expérience Translation: This supplement is very effective I find from my experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 07:55:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.