Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohmd Z
Verified Buyer
Calcium & Magnesium w/ Vitamin D-3 & Zinc is a perfect product good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 07:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Calcium, zinc, magnesium and vitamin D in one pill it's perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 14:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
for my joints, specialy my knees. its a simple yet complete formulation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Solid brand. Their stuff is decent quality, excellent price point, and usually comes in vegan-friendly capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Supplement to have In Your Diet with a good Blend of Calcium Zinc and Vitamin D-3. Really helpful for Your Bone Health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin that includes magnesium, vitamin D3 and Zinc. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
In early life, these vitamins play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the bones and tissues. Amazing Result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:56:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for keeping fit! Raises the immune system, They really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 12:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
This product is very easy to digest and has a nice sweet coding on each pill. Definitely recommend it for any male 35 and up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 02:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel any side effects from this sup,  I trust it’s doing what it needs to for my muscle and bones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 05:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Important for your health and as it is feom NOW so it is trusted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 22:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
First month with this product. I love it. It’s contents suits my diet plan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:11:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bashar a
Verified Buyer
Just started to take after I felt by losing energy sometimes and just started to see results  ! Only big bills not easy  to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 10:52:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nassim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ce complément est très efficace je trouve d'après mon expérience Translation: This supplement is very effective I find from my experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 07:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sæmundur h
Verified Buyer
good mix of calcium and magnesium zinc and d3 i take this always before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 09:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Notice that it improved my immunity system and gave me the needed support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 18:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUSSELL P
Verified Buyer
great for workouts. Particularly if sweating a lot or doing a lot of cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 18:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Important for strong bones and general health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 19:40:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Perfect product i recommend in your next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 01:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and low in price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Pure and very quality supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 16:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anlys M
Verified Buyer
Great product works well. Taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 02:51:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragil Nath R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, it's reduce my bone pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 18:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
as always the quality is at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 07:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
My everyday micronutrients meal addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 09:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Magnesium is excellent, it helps me relax and have a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 09:23:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.