Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    97%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good buy for healthy hair a good skin. Nourishes your hair nail and skin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong biotin dose glows your skin strengthens your hair.now foods is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives good skin and strength in hair quality now foods is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
All you need for healthy nails and hair. Pretty much basic product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan B
Verified Buyer
Super cheap price for the strength of tablets. Wife said it works well, and has seen an improvemnet in skin and nails. These are 10 times stronger than other brands she bought at a fraction of the cost. Others didn't work for her due to low strength. These are high strength and they work for her with noticeable results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with results. Also reasonable price comes with natural sources.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has good result. When compare to the some of biotin product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbie C
Verified Buyer
Great product, notice after 3 weeks the hair loss is almost gone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very high quality biotin, love this product and everything this company has!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 21:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
this really helps my nails and hair stay strong and in good health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 17:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm using the 10mg Biotin from Now Foods in cycles, like every 3 months, 1 month free, I use it for few years and I can see the differences, especially with the hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 04:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Omer
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It made my skin look clear, made my nails strong and shiny, my hair is shiny and grows fast, overall it worked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 08:35:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and I use it for what it's intended. I feel like its working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 21:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always recommended best fir hair health take before bed everytime best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin G
Verified Buyer
Easy swallow pill. Appears effective. Nails are  a bit thicker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 09:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
This has helped my nails to get stronger. Daily domestic chores at home are hard on the nails but these help my nails get thicker and longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 07:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it claims. Been taking it for a couple of years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 22:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbora H
Verified Buyer
Taking it for a few months already,hair are much stronger and growing new small baby hair :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 04:44:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avilesh R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best product for the hair and nails , nail and hair and skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 01:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Very good full dose biotin supplement for skin appendages from reputed brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 19:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto realmente da resultados, já estou usando a segunda vez ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 16:17:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, realmente da resultados já uso a segunda vez*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 16:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
My Doc. suggested me to use it for good hair and there is no other better brand than NOW FOOD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 16:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidahmed H
Verified Buyer
Good dosage larger than normal 5000mg dose Good dosage larger than normal 5000mg dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 09:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product to help grow hair naturally and maintain properly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 19:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette Paola G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MI cabello dejo de salir y estoy encantada con los resultados Translation: My hair stopped coming out and I am delighted with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHSEN AKRAM A
Verified Buyer
Always recommend to use. Best for Hair & Nails joints. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 08:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Verified Buyer
As expected, hight quality and efficient. Helped a lot in energy boost and prevented hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 05:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, my hair and skin are very healthy now, I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 16:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A reputable brand , My wife has been using this for a couple of Monty , and ir works for hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 02:39:12Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.