Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
My body is pretty resistant to stimulants, so it's hard to tell if this product is doing anything for my workouts. I'm going to double up on the pre-workout dosage and see if that has any affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 15:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good beta alanine powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good. I normally stacked it with my preworkout and the rush of energy is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 08:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 12:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
One of the best Beta Alanine products out there. You cannot go wrong with Carnosyn either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps with endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:47:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Verified Buyer
Very great product I would recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 18:54:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO N
Verified Buyer
Produto chegou muito rápido. Muito bom. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 01:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great muscle building support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 09:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
This product is exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 04:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Part of my typical stack and like the tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Great quality product at decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Beta Alanine, with the patented version Carnosyn from a reputable company like NOW at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 23:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LARBI E
Verified Buyer
It's good It's good It's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 23:40:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir T
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Feel an itch in my face so just gotta take smaller doses than recommended. Don’t really see a difference in muscular endurance yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
Nice product....does the work..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 07:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter Ansaldo
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-workout, felt the increased blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 05:14:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Frequent buyer, helps muscle recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
A staple in my ongoing stack. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 22:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
High quality product. Exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 00:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Another staple in my stack. Doesn't provide an immediate surge in energy, but I feel like I can get an extra rep or two while on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 17:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps muscle recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Great product at bargain price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
That is amazing product. I gain 30 lbs of muscle in 3 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 21:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lovisa w
Verified Buyer
pure quality great  gym sessions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 02:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
Used before had good result ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:39:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works great mike in with others, can’t even tell it’s there. Until the tingle sets in! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 18:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
I like to add it to my post workout shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:55:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 01:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansa T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Embrace the tingles. Take for the long term*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 22:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
I used it........and .love it. Works great at 3 grams dayl *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 20:10:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and quickly. No chalky flavor or texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Good product even includes Carnosyn and its cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Good product, gives a great pump. I personally feel on arm days this product makes a big difference** Only cons, is the labelling. I aca ned the label at first glance. Serving size is a 1/2 level teaspoon. Its not half a teaspoon, a half level. So a full teaspoon is the serving size that is level. Bit tricky on the wording at first glance. Cause the first work outs werent nearly explosive at half the serving size (obviously). Second con is it gives you the pins and needles (itchy tingly) skin sensation. And this lasts a while...some people cant stand it. But your body should get use to this after some time. To a degree. All in all I really enjoy this product. I take it with mutant caffeine pills and its an amazing combo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 12:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good pricing and quality powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 09:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The price is right for this Beta-Alanine product that works in conjunction with your favorite creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very clear results, it really delays fatigue and gym, makes you finish all your workout. You can add creatine and some simple sugars to boost the effect as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 06:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Pure beta alanine that definitely gives you exactly what you’re looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 13:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for pure CarnoSyn Beta-Alanine, this is the best value on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 15:12:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
mixes great with water , no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:22:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yehuda
Verified Buyer
very good one of the best the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 09:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip f
Verified Buyer
My workouts have improved!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 19:55:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Excellent for recovery, great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 03:51:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. If you are aiming for that recommended serving size of around 3.2g, this is a great product for that. Most prewo's have 2.5g or less of the product so if you want to keep your levels high, I recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 20:43:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Adding extra Beta to my preworkouts is a must. NOW foods always had good prices and products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE PRODUTO, RECOMENDO A TODOS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansa T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Quality stuff. I love the tingles feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 06:11:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Beta Alanine with cheap price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:24:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.