Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (97)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
Great with pre-work out mix gives a good pump if mixed with pre workout. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Mixes great, tastes great, feels great and curbs appetite. Also doesn't make you feel bloated. Have ordered before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahendra D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have been taking beta alanine for a year and found this one on reasonable price than other one. For sport athlete its must needed for your arsenal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Neutral smell. No clumps. Does what it's supposed to do....period. I'm not sure, but it seems that this brand is the only one that uses Carnosyn beta-alanine. It may not be important biochemically, but I'd love to see a study that didn't use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Purchased this brand to replace the out of stock of another brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes into different drinks and makes it easy to stay on track with goals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 15:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary
Verified Buyer
CarnoSyn, so it's the type of beta alanine I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A great product very good for stamina .mixes great wouldn’t go without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 20:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonatan H
Verified Buyer
I can clearly see the difference between taking it and not taking it, my muscles gets tired much later and less than without beta alanine I Very recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Great deal on this product. Plenty of bang for your buck and it dissolves will in any liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:20:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great solid product for daily use. Cant go wrong here. Everyone should consider adding as daily staple. Use as a pre workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 03:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norma maribel A
Verified Buyer
Excelent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 02:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel the energy and muscular endurance, would recommend as a substitute for pre workout even*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 18:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
Beta-Alanine is a supplement that I have just recently introduced into my “stack”. It’s an incredible product for vasodilation and overall endurance. My body leveled out with the tingling, which didn’t bother me too badly to begin with.. Of course users will experience tingles- the nature of the supplement is to increase blood flow. I highly recommend adding this to your water, BCAAs, or carb mix before training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 11:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kartik Puri
Verified Buyer
Good option of pre workout  at great price add cittruline malate for added advantage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:23:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob D
Verified Buyer
Works well and saves me the hassle of overdoing a load pre-workout with a bunch of caffeine and stimulants. Very good tingle as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julian w
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
can feel it work and now has always made high quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Works great. It helps with endurance and heavier lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 18:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Another great price product and my pre workout routine that I use very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate C
Verified Buyer
Works and I feel the extra endurance in my training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:19:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
It works. I didn’t think it would, but it does. Mix it in with my preworkout and it gives me the tingles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very gd for endurance and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great! Get the same tingles as preworkout but less intense. I've been using it a couple weeks now and feel the endurance improvement during my HIRT circuits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 14:21:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplament, it helps you push throw your workout and lift more heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 13:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does not have any taste, which is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:56:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
It's simple and it works. Definitely noticed a difference in muscle endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 15:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
My body is pretty resistant to stimulants, so it's hard to tell if this product is doing anything for my workouts. I'm going to double up on the pre-workout dosage and see if that has any affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 15:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good beta alanine powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good. I normally stacked it with my preworkout and the rush of energy is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 08:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 12:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
One of the best Beta Alanine products out there. You cannot go wrong with Carnosyn either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps with endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Verified Buyer
Very great product I would recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 18:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO N
Verified Buyer
Produto chegou muito rápido. Muito bom. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 01:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great muscle building support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 09:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
This product is exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 04:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Part of my typical stack and like the tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Great quality product at decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Beta Alanine, with the patented version Carnosyn from a reputable company like NOW at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 23:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LARBI E
Verified Buyer
It's good It's good It's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 23:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir T
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Feel an itch in my face so just gotta take smaller doses than recommended. Don’t really see a difference in muscular endurance yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:29:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
Nice product....does the work..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 07:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter Ansaldo
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-workout, felt the increased blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 05:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Frequent buyer, helps muscle recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:42:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
A staple in my ongoing stack. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 22:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
High quality product. Exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 00:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Another staple in my stack. Doesn't provide an immediate surge in energy, but I feel like I can get an extra rep or two while on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 17:13:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.