Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is a perfect way to take my daily vitamins, with vitamin B12 And fólic acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Dissolves on tongue easily and gives me a boost in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 22:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buena opcion en pastilla masticables muy buena cantidad de vitamina y excelente precio Translation: very good option in chewable tablets very good amount of vitamin and excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 15:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
In early life, these vitamins play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian L
Verified Buyer
Helps me focus and get in the zone if and feeling off, also is great for the your health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 03:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods B-12 with Folic Acid is the one of the best vitamins really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
all what my body needs from the vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
Good Product - excellent choice for B-12*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 19:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Great product from Nowfoods good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 16:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
Very good product easy to use nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
helps with energy production and apetite, you only need 1 pill (5,000mcg) for day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
I just got the product still have not used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 23:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris t
Verified Buyer
Only stuff I use. Taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 03:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Vitamin b12 you should take daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
gran producto con una buena dosis de b-12, estoy muy satisfecho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 16:53:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
very nice ,, feeling better already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 11:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great quality from NOW Foods B-12 with Folic Acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 10:04:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price.  I'd order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 17:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
B12 very important for body and muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 13:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divakar E
Verified Buyer
Good healthy b12 tablets take one for every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed e
Verified Buyer
Good b12 supplement...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 05:59:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best price good taste........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:41:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
It helps to improve the folic acid level in the organism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:22:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
good product is needed for all bodybuilders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 18:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
This product makes life better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 18:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
It makes me up in seconds! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take this as a chewable along with pre workout before going to the gym. The Taste is okay. And I do see a little bit of an energy pickup if I take one first thing in the morning with coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , I like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 13:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen Van
Verified Buyer
Very good, night sleeping!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 14:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I am faithful to this supplement helps me in the production of energy without mentioning the cost x benefit !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I take vitamin B-12 to improve my concentration and a wonderful source of energy and avoid dizziness after heavy workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:51:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
I really trust this brand, so far Im seeing an improvement in my nerve strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:34:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda B
Verified Buyer
Love the extra energy I get from these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 18:31:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.