Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (200)
Verified Buyers (200)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (200)
  • Verified Buyers (200)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pit M
Verified Buyer
IT IS for my healty. Ibget Not stronger or better but in my head , i feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-23 11:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s been three days and I already feel the difference. I have better energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Has been working well in keeping my mind relaxed and great to take at night after a long day of work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Fine product, I haven't researched to see how it stacks up against other brands, but the price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect! Recommended for anyone battling anxiety valuable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iqbal H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time tried ashwagandha of this brand I think it’s great for its value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab k
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good price. I liked it very much. Bought it many times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is my best booster for my motivation and for my performance to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to give me more energy and better sleep. Quality product at a lower price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing item very good for testosterone levels and good for sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best herb for good mood better sleep and overall focus through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 13:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vivek P
Verified Buyer
Very Good product. It help me to reduced stress and anxiety levels. I recommended it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent, it helps you sleep better in the extreme, it changes you completely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You need to drink one regularly a day, definitely during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
This is the third time i buy this product feeling more comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it so I can't fully speak about its full effect. I have noticed myself more calm and relaxed throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
can feel the energy no more fatigue mid day and ofc better workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with anxiety. Take it every day, and it helps me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with inflammation and minor pain. Good for joint and immune functions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Callum S
Verified Buyer
Is what it says. Good product for the value. Id purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses
Verified Buyer
good price, good quality, good amount off caps and dosage... it really works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsin-Hao T
Verified Buyer
I like ashwagandha, it helps wellness in many ways included for fitness purpose First time getting this brand, since it's a big name, I feel comfortable taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle, i started to take 3 pills before bed time it really helped me alot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo S
Verified Buyer
Easy capsule system. Gets the relaxed job done. Recommend 10/10 ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The addition of Ashwagandha will definitely give you a more intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feeling better since I started taking it. Seem to have more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Terrific for winding down at the end of the day. Clearly helping in shutting down my sugar intake, and relaxing for needed sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Anibal P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have started taking NOW Foods Ashwagandha a few days ago and, although it is still early to see definite results, I am cautiously optimistic. The quality of the product seems good and I like that it is from a reputable brand. I have noticed a slight improvement in my energy level and mood. However, I am still waiting to experience the full benefits it promises in terms of stress reduction and improved sleep. So far, my experience has been positive, but I will need more time to fully evaluate its effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This product helped me decrease stress levels and anxiety levels. Its a good product, definetely buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefano g
Verified Buyer
Is not my first time I was buy this product. Is very good for reducing the pain in the joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Maverick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this brand for some time, and it doesn’t disappoint. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and it will add to my daily regiment to relieve stress, muscle recovery,...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
In comparison to other Ashwagandha supplements it’s a great value, I take 2-3 at a time. Also contains more per serving than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
My happy pill ashwagandha resets my mood and helps me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Anibal S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement with very high quality ingredients and vegan friendly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erhan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good very nice i would recommend it buy it it is very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
Not sure if I notice much difference because I have been taking other things as well. But overall my mood and health seem to be on the right track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That supplement its great for normalize testo production ande to manage stress as well. For me, its top 10 supplementes that everybody should take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s does gives good energy throughout the day. Must buy for natural testosterone boosting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must buy if you want a natural testosterone booster ,give good energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible price! :) This is an important profuct ingeneral. Helps you to control Cortisol levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for anxiety and better sleep. Will keep on taking it for 3 months more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inco Z
Verified Buyer
Just getting better and better can't wait to see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great for stress and anxiety support. Take daily 2 to 3 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little by little I have begun to feel more condition and energy both for exercise and for daily life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
unique herb for stress relief and athletic performance also helps me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product noticed reduced stress almost instantly. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works like a charm deep sleep wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Great test support and hormone balance every man must consume this supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.