Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
First time buying this product. Great value and great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 20:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. Easy to take. Having two different pill is nice if you split day and night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 23:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
it makes my stomach pretty good during the day it makes my heart rate in a normal way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 19:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
I've been using these for years and have never had any I'll effects. Some multis used to make me nauseous, but these are legit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 14:29:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
This is a great product from a great brand. I like taking it to “cover all of my bases”. It is nearly impossible to intake all of the micronutrients that are needed on a daily basis. These multis are a great way to ensure that your body is getting the full spectrum of what it needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 11:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and full of every thing you need to ensure your getting what you need for good health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 12:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great Men's multivitamin...first time using the NOW brand but so far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 15:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Solid matrix and happy so far. It's been a few weeks and these have delivered as I've hoped for. I've tried several different multis throughout the years and they compare to higher priced vitamins I've tried. I would definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 21:14:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin for men and the price is simply amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 17:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto recomendo aos atletas. Entrega muito eficiente. Translation: Great product I recommend to athletes. Very efficient delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 14:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Of all the multivitamins I’ve tried these are my favorite.   I feel so much better when I’m taking these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 03:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
I've been using these for years, never had any problems and I trust NOW foods brand. These do not upset my stomach or cause nausea, even on an empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 19:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suhaeb S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been looking for a product that have it all... and this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 04:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
El. Mejor multivitiminico que se ah inventado, es muy completo Translation: The. Best multivitimin that has been invented, it is very complete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 15:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Love the soft gel, it doesn’t leave a chalky dirt after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Take with food in the morning..good product from a good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 03:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
High quality multivitamin. Easy to swallow. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 19:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien R
Verified Buyer
I am so glad I purchased this product I can already see a difference in cognitive function and health!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 12:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Another excellent vitamin. All the nutrients looking for in one place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 22:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S. L
Verified Buyer
I've always relied on NOW multivitamins for better health: great quality at reasonable prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 01:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Love this product, works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 06:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas n
Verified Buyer
for the first week you feel it!!! i will buy for sure again!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Overall satisfied with the product. Seems to work well and reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 04:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Waaaay easier to swallow than my previous MV.  Still have the fluorescent yellow pee though.  Good product, have bought it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 23:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Good complete multivitamin formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni R
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand. I kinda shed away from multi vitamins for a while, and never liked them, but this adam product is priced reasonable, and offers a great supplement profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 20:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian G
Verified Buyer
No weird after tastes. Pills are large, so be wary if you aren't accustom to larger pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 15:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the soft gel tablets. Very easy to swallow. I've also noticed that I'm more energetic than I normally am.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 19:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My fav multivitamin,no other multi can beat it,as it has dht blockers .Can be used as pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Effin HUGE pills! Seem to doing what they need to do. I have felt more like myself without taking alieve. But the pill size.....and they recommend 2 per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 03:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only multi vitamin a use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 01:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Definitely an upgrade from the standard chain store vitamins. They had a lot more to offer vs the store brand. The only downside is that you need to take 2 a day. I just take one with breakfast and one with dinner. Plan to continue to buy these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 02:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin complex I have ever used. Really works against fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 07:11:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Solid addition to regime. I like the packets but read good things about this product and it doesn't disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 02:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Honestly love the brand and great vitamin profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 00:53:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jurijs O
Verified Buyer
Very good supplements. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 19:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Nutrition Profile and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 16:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerich Jon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete multivitamins to supplement nutrient absorptiom for bodybuilders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 17:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product will keep using it. Thank you Now Foods you keep making great high quality products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 20:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a great multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Vitor
Verified Buyer
ótimo produto. Tenho usado 1 cápsula junto com o almoço.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 23:47:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Vitor
Verified Buyer
O produto aparenta ser de excelente qualidade. Comprei para usar diariamente e creio que complementará a ingestão vitamínica diária.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 19:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Way better than gummie vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay S
Verified Buyer
What a great service from @muscleandstrength. Thank you for fast delivery and accurate tracking details. This was my first time buy from online usa site. I am from India. So you have won my heart and i am going to spread this my colleague about your generosity. I have bought adams multivitamin and omega 3 for cheaper price than indian websites also quality is top notch. Will order again when stock near to end. Dhanyawad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-22 04:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamins I've took*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 00:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An awesome multivitamin has everything a man needs and more great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 01:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product for all the adam*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 16:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
It's not the easiest thing to determine the quality of a Vitamin supplement. However, I really like the list of ingredients and blend! Feels really good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:59:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Just bought these so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 02:03:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.