Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am 40yo and taking separate multi-vitamin, coq10, saw palmetto, calcium w/vitamin D, and mg but why when one ADAM takes care of all of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-10 22:27:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great formula and easy to swallow softgel pills. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 13:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow no aftertaste all the vitamins I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
been using for a while...will keep on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Vitamins are always good. This product gives a really bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed A
Verified Buyer
Do not hesitate to use it as it is the best in keeping your body parts from losing vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 04:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
cheap and fully dosed essential vitamins..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 19:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
Very good profile and potency. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 15:51:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are the only vitamins that I really trust. The only times I get sick are when I run out, stop taking them for a while, or if I am taking any other vitamins instead of these. These have been my go to multi for the past decade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 06:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Good product!!! Help to increase energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 13:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri T
Verified Buyer
Here in the northern Europe this time of the year there is really no sunlight and you are usually lack of energy and constantly tired. Since I've been using adams men's vitamins i have noticed the big difference in energy levels and don't feel tired so badly. The product is best in quality and price what i have found so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 08:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin for Men with no watchlist ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kwstas Cherv
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-13 18:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja Kamaruzz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My health has improved and I no longer feel listless and tired after a full day work. This product certainly helps in increasing my vitamin and mineral intake and supplement my daily diet. I would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 01:12:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.