Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JITHIN
Verified Buyer
Yet to see any results and the container was filled with bruised capsules and all the content were spilled. Almost 30 capsules were punctured. Hope they change from soft capsule to tablet to avoid it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-16 06:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am 40yo and taking separate multi-vitamin, coq10, saw palmetto, calcium w/vitamin D, and mg but why when one ADAM takes care of all of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-10 22:27:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a great multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Vitor
Verified Buyer
ótimo produto. Tenho usado 1 cápsula junto com o almoço.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 23:47:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Vitor
Verified Buyer
O produto aparenta ser de excelente qualidade. Comprei para usar diariamente e creio que complementará a ingestão vitamínica diária.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 19:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Way better than gummie vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay S
Verified Buyer
What a great service from @muscleandstrength. Thank you for fast delivery and accurate tracking details. This was my first time buy from online usa site. I am from India. So you have won my heart and i am going to spread this my colleague about your generosity. I have bought adams multivitamin and omega 3 for cheaper price than indian websites also quality is top notch. Will order again when stock near to end. Dhanyawad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 04:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamins I've took*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 00:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An awesome multivitamin has everything a man needs and more great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 01:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product for all the adam*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 16:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
It's not the easiest thing to determine the quality of a Vitamin supplement. However, I really like the list of ingredients and blend! Feels really good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:59:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Just bought these so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 02:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The softgels are quite easy to swallow & it keeps the immune system strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 07:49:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, i take it all the time, i think this product needs a special when you at 45 years age and you still training 4-5 times a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 17:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
The softgel is way better than the normal pills. Very easy to swallow and has no smell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 14:31:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it has everything a man needs to make it through the day plus just knowing your getting such great quality in a multivitamin makes it all that better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 14:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This multi vitamin helps keep your immune system strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 08:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
Recommend this product to men that are active in sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 02:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Great product, has a slight smell. What good multi vitamin doesn’t though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 19:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Keep me feeling great and healthy. Have yet to feel any other way while taking these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi in the whole world ill buy it again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 10:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
segal 6
Verified Buyer
Good and complete.multi vitamins for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 13:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Seem quite good. Only issue is there is a bit of leaked vitamin liquid in the bottle. Gets on your hands and you do taste it a bit when taking soft gels. Luckily it doesn't have much of a taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 16:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
Very effective and great for my strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 11:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter F
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product, great price & great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 02:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin. Energy levels have increased too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 06:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin make me awake up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:50:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great formula and easy to swallow softgel pills. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 13:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow no aftertaste all the vitamins I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
been using for a while...will keep on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Vitamins are always good. This product gives a really bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed A
Verified Buyer
Do not hesitate to use it as it is the best in keeping your body parts from losing vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 04:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
cheap and fully dosed essential vitamins..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 19:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
Very good profile and potency. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 15:51:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are the only vitamins that I really trust. The only times I get sick are when I run out, stop taking them for a while, or if I am taking any other vitamins instead of these. These have been my go to multi for the past decade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 06:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Good product!!! Help to increase energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 13:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri T
Verified Buyer
Here in the northern Europe this time of the year there is really no sunlight and you are usually lack of energy and constantly tired. Since I've been using adams men's vitamins i have noticed the big difference in energy levels and don't feel tired so badly. The product is best in quality and price what i have found so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 08:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin for Men with no watchlist ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kwstas Cherv
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-13 18:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja Kamaruzz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My health has improved and I no longer feel listless and tired after a full day work. This product certainly helps in increasing my vitamin and mineral intake and supplement my daily diet. I would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 01:12:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.