Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (174)
Verified Buyers (174)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (174)
  • Verified Buyers (174)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile. Has everything you need. Potent, so I take 1 in the morning and 1 at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 02:10:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and comprehensive multi. The only downfall is that the capsules are oily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 19:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and digest soft gel that had a great price and super fast shipping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 20:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey J
Verified Buyer
It’s alright. Really haven’t noticed and difference from any other. Not that I would. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 15:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle ,and this is a great price for my budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 00:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have ever used, can feel that multivitamin is working in your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 06:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Minimal number for daily dose and does not leave me burping up the vitamin taste after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 09:59:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far my energy level is up and while the soft gels are a little big they go down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 17:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi Bhardwaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin so far little bit expensive but it’s worth to invest in the quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:14:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder Costa C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product. It very good and I love the composition of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
For me, this lab is the best in vitamins, minerals and supplements. Especially the Omega products. I have been taking them for over 5 years now. Now I try and this product. Will see result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 01:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesam A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is good & does the job, but I feel 2 pills as a serving is a bit too much. It seems most of it leaves your system when you take two pills. So I started taking one pill at a time, and I feel my health is getting better and stronger. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 06:16:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dayerlis de a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product . I buy this for my father ad He feel with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 14:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite multi-vitamin. I take two softgels in the morning before breakfast and that's it. I will continue taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Gonzalez O
Verified Buyer
They give me more energy and other vitamins I lack to support my immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think every man needs this whether workouts or not. I got one. Its winter time now. My body needs to recover the vitamins. This product helped me a lot. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 17:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I’ve taken. Easy to swallow great price from m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these vitamins for a few years now and I still love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 22:38:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
I love having my multi being in a softgel cap. I feel that it gets into my body better than the hard caps have in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Large soft gels, but easy to swallow. Large because there is alot to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 07:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Gary L
Verified Buyer
I always enjoyed these vitamins. I only had 1 problem with them over many years of using them. One or more of the softgels broke open in the bottle and made a mess of them all.  I guess during shipping something may have happened. Muscle and strength was right there to address the problem and replaced the bottle free of any charge.  Thank you. William Gary LaSaga *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 11:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a really good set of vitamins at a reasonable price, I'm satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
These multivitamins are the best for rhe price ! Especially when they are on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 15:05:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
The pill is BIG and you will definitely need an influx of water, but I like it so far and I’ve got no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 02:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Now foods makes one of the best quality supplements and Adam is no exception*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
My new favorite multi. Digestible and very easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin been taking it for about 2yrs I would recommend for any one who is trying to build muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:55:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd bottle and the ingredient profile, along with the quantities for the price is untouchable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 18:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
no aftertaste as long as you don't chew it. My energy increase immediately after only 30 minutes. My immune system has noticeable improved (no colds, high energy, better skin) for the past 2 weeks. Be Adam and get your multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:09:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Verified Buyer
Really loving this multi. They are quite large so if you have any restrictive esophageal problems, you may have trouble swallowing. Otherwise, they are really good. My urine is not as bright yellow like others I’ve used, which tells me that my body is absorbing the water soluble vitamins better than others. I can attribute this to the fact that they are liquid filled capsules. I recommend this to anyone looking for a multi. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 22:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good vitamin, second time buying these, worth comparing to the other ones of the same price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 15:37:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Not too big. Easy to swallow. Has all the vitamins and minerals I'm looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 17:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 3 month. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 19:09:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 45 days. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHACHAR G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
relly good the prblome is the smale of the soft gels but other then that is relly good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 15:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 45 days. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shekhar C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good composition  Using it for almost a month Great results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 11:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Best Men’s multivitamin for best cost.  Have been using for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Nothing to say one way or the other regarding this product. Seems to work as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 18:50:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recently got some now products and so far exceeded my expectation. Not much to say here they are vitamins but contain the nutrients I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and the flavor isn't bad. I would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 03:25:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Verified Buyer
Nice selection for a multi-vitamin. A soft gel multi-vitamin is hard to find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 12:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec B
Verified Buyer
An all-inclusive multivitamin that I always keep around. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 22:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry Wayne J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, good results. The price was also great. Fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 03:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great multi for non training days. For training days go with Animal pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 09:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super complete formula, it is my number 1 option in multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Sammi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin Good nutrition value  Now Food Good Nutrition brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur P
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product...have used for many years. Also pleased with the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry W
Verified Buyer
These are the best and I believe highly absorbed. I use with proper diet and exercise for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 12:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyberdog10SH
Verified Buyer
Great company, awesome products this is my new favorite place to get what I need to stay on track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 04:14:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.