Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giancarlo P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good produt for fat loss, use it in the morning preferibly before aerobic workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 07:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Esse realmente funciona. É melhor do que qualquer medicamento sintético produzido pela indústria farmacêutica.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 13:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. Very happy to do business with you. Many thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product which really works like a charm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 01:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin T
Verified Buyer
Great value for a perfect product for weight management...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 19:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Funciona mesmo. Ajuda em várias funções principalmente na perda de peso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 13:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product which really works. Take 2 capsules during the day, and it helps to cut the fat perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 15:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Nota 10. Cumpre o que promete. Excelente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 01:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Feeling better and hormone balance compared to before I started *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelley S
Verified Buyer
7-Keto DHEA, a weapon in the weight loss product industry. I’m a pro bodybuilder. Every time I prep it gets harder to lose weight. Right now with the help of this product, I’m not losing weight but in 2 weeks I’ve gone from a 2 pack in the ab department to a 4 pack, visible striationsthrough my chest and delts and hammy visibility. I believe this product with diet is assisting fat loss whilst allowing me to keep or even, dare I say it, grow muscle at the same time! Wow, just wow. I’m really happy and I can’t rate it high enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domagoj K
Verified Buyer
Great product when cutting. One of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 13:51:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mkangeli Nkebengeshe
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I took it for two days only and got migranes and I stopped taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-21 00:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HESHAM
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is not safe As it is written I felt a headache for the whole day and an increase in blood pressure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 19:02:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.