Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This is not the first time I bought this multivitamin. Like I said in my prior review it is very strong, you can check the label. In my case, I take two pills instead of three (good thing it will last longer). But, this will depend on what you feel you need. Very good quality product, I like NOW's products. Might turn pee bright yellow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 05:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
vvery good multivitamin and a low price good job now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 15:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Excellent multi that supports energy, performance and libido. I felt the difference even when I slacked off and barely worked out in a week and I did that a couple non-consecutive weeks. When you do workout consistently it's even better. I recommend combining it with a fat burner like Thermo Heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great energy. Good results. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 10:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works well but like most other people found leaking pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works well but like most other people found leaking pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Really gives you energy, does t taste bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall C
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. A lot better than what I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 00:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
It's only been a couple of days, but I'm liking this product over others I used...i may stick with this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
It comes in very high dosages. I ended up taking just one or two pills a day instead of the three labeled. I am not sure if I will buy this one again or buy a less potent. I remember reading reviews saying pee goes neon yellow, that's right, should be from the B complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 03:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good profile very good multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 10:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Almost finished with the bottle and I cannot honestly give a bad or good review on this Men's Multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 14:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 16:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good all around multi-vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 12:39:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. This product has everything you need in a multivitamin with the added extras all in a complete easy to swallow gel cap. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 03:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good and cheep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 05:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good multi done a few lots on this one and like it a lot the price is good per serv and really good with the ZMA and trib*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 01:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've used the Now Adam's multi-vitamins for awhile now. Decided to upgrade to this version as I have been working out more and more recently. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 07:28:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.