Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. A lot better than what I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 00:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
It's only been a couple of days, but I'm liking this product over others I used...i may stick with this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
It comes in very high dosages. I ended up taking just one or two pills a day instead of the three labeled. I am not sure if I will buy this one again or buy a less potent. I remember reading reviews saying pee goes neon yellow, that's right, should be from the B complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 03:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good profile very good multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 10:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Almost finished with the bottle and I cannot honestly give a bad or good review on this Men's Multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 14:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 16:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good all around multi-vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 12:39:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. This product has everything you need in a multivitamin with the added extras all in a complete easy to swallow gel cap. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 03:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good and cheep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 05:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good multi done a few lots on this one and like it a lot the price is good per serv and really good with the ZMA and trib*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 01:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've used the Now Adam's multi-vitamins for awhile now. Decided to upgrade to this version as I have been working out more and more recently. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 07:28:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.