Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Indian
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
U just pee neon green or  bright yellow (do not know the exact colour) the whole day it does not feel right never happened with other supplements before, i know it is due to over use of vitamin B and its not harmful but y not use others multivitamins.They should reduce vitamin B in it. Taking just 2 tabs a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 20:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With a very good composition, I warmly recommend a couple of days to feel more energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 13:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Solid multivitamin. Has everything in it that you need and the price point is excellent. My only knock on this product was the size of the pills. They literally are bigger than the fish oil pills I take and I need to take three of them. I'm not somebody who normally complains about size of pills because I take so many but it was slightly annoying to see how big they were. Other than, that great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 17:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Just as advertised . Will definitely be ordering this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 16:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Covers about every base in terms of vitamins. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George O
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using a soft gel multi- and definitely will not be my last. I have been taking it for a just over a week now and I am just starting to feel the effects of the product. Great purchase and the price is even better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 18:33:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
This brand is giving me good results. All my vitamins are from NOW foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
My best  vitamin and mineral . It’s bigger pull but have MCT oil *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 08:19:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Now always has good products. Its your standard multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swollen and its very good for active men but you should eat 3 pills for the full benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It is helping me to lose weight and it is giving me extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 11:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin in a gelcap form which means quick absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 21:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I buy these for my Dad. He's 68 yrs old and wanted a good daily multi-vitamin. He likes these and the M&S price is on point. You can never go wrong with NOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 17:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed much... except for the neon yellow urine after taking these meaning I’m getting more than enough vitamins especially b12!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 22:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff noticed change mentelly and physically*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Men's Active Sports Multi is nice...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 04:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for years and have had great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 12:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
I get good results at a great price! Great customer service from Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 01:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good so far. Not sure about how well the absorption is though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 03:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdeslam A
Verified Buyer
Okķkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Been having a lot of energy at the gym but dead after that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 04:15:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me Now Foods are the best in every product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 10:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdeslam A
Verified Buyer
Complete product GOOOOOOOOOOOOODD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 19:49:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I love the quality and profile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s very good product I use it daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 04:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 22:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Good product, easy on my sensitive stomach, excellent price.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 10:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamins!! Specially for people who lift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 17:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Repeatedly purchased will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 02:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
For an old guy, this is a nice product. Thank you...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 01:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a good multivitamin, at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 20:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 06:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Not noticing the enhancement as much this time. Still a good product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 23:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
i feel very well with that product, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 12:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best multi vits out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 14:50:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have multivitamin at a fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 03:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the results and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This is a great deal. Generally speaking Now has very good products. This multi is potent (check the nutrition facts), I take two pills instead of three. But, that will depend on your needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 03:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This is not the first time I bought this multivitamin. Like I said in my prior review it is very strong, you can check the label. In my case, I take two pills instead of three (good thing it will last longer). But, this will depend on what you feel you need. Very good quality product, I like NOW's products. Might turn pee bright yellow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 05:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
vvery good multivitamin and a low price good job now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 15:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Excellent multi that supports energy, performance and libido. I felt the difference even when I slacked off and barely worked out in a week and I did that a couple non-consecutive weeks. When you do workout consistently it's even better. I recommend combining it with a fat burner like Thermo Heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great energy. Good results. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 10:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works well but like most other people found leaking pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works well but like most other people found leaking pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Really gives you energy, does t taste bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall C
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. A lot better than what I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 00:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
It's only been a couple of days, but I'm liking this product over others I used...i may stick with this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
It comes in very high dosages. I ended up taking just one or two pills a day instead of the three labeled. I am not sure if I will buy this one again or buy a less potent. I remember reading reviews saying pee goes neon yellow, that's right, should be from the B complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 03:16:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.