Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swollen and its very good for active men but you should eat 3 pills for the full benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It is helping me to lose weight and it is giving me extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 11:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin in a gelcap form which means quick absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 21:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I buy these for my Dad. He's 68 yrs old and wanted a good daily multi-vitamin. He likes these and the M&S price is on point. You can never go wrong with NOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 17:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed much... except for the neon yellow urine after taking these meaning I’m getting more than enough vitamins especially b12!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 22:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff noticed change mentelly and physically*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Men's Active Sports Multi is nice...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 04:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for years and have had great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 12:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
I get good results at a great price! Great customer service from Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 01:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good so far. Not sure about how well the absorption is though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 03:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdeslam A
Verified Buyer
Okķkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Been having a lot of energy at the gym but dead after that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 04:15:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me Now Foods are the best in every product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 10:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdeslam A
Verified Buyer
Complete product GOOOOOOOOOOOOODD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 19:49:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I love the quality and profile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s very good product I use it daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 04:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 22:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Good product, easy on my sensitive stomach, excellent price.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 10:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamins!! Specially for people who lift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 17:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Repeatedly purchased will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 02:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
For an old guy, this is a nice product. Thank you...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 01:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a good multivitamin, at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 20:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 06:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Not noticing the enhancement as much this time. Still a good product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 23:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
i feel very well with that product, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 12:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best multi vits out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 14:50:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have multivitamin at a fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 03:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the results and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This is a great deal. Generally speaking Now has very good products. This multi is potent (check the nutrition facts), I take two pills instead of three. But, that will depend on your needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 03:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This is not the first time I bought this multivitamin. Like I said in my prior review it is very strong, you can check the label. In my case, I take two pills instead of three (good thing it will last longer). But, this will depend on what you feel you need. Very good quality product, I like NOW's products. Might turn pee bright yellow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 05:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
vvery good multivitamin and a low price good job now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 15:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Excellent multi that supports energy, performance and libido. I felt the difference even when I slacked off and barely worked out in a week and I did that a couple non-consecutive weeks. When you do workout consistently it's even better. I recommend combining it with a fat burner like Thermo Heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great energy. Good results. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 10:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works well but like most other people found leaking pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works well but like most other people found leaking pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Really gives you energy, does t taste bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall C
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. A lot better than what I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 00:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
It's only been a couple of days, but I'm liking this product over others I used...i may stick with this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
It comes in very high dosages. I ended up taking just one or two pills a day instead of the three labeled. I am not sure if I will buy this one again or buy a less potent. I remember reading reviews saying pee goes neon yellow, that's right, should be from the B complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 03:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good profile very good multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 10:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Almost finished with the bottle and I cannot honestly give a bad or good review on this Men's Multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 14:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 16:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good all around multi-vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 12:39:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. This product has everything you need in a multivitamin with the added extras all in a complete easy to swallow gel cap. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 03:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good and cheep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 05:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good multi done a few lots on this one and like it a lot the price is good per serv and really good with the ZMA and trib*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 01:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've used the Now Adam's multi-vitamins for awhile now. Decided to upgrade to this version as I have been working out more and more recently. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 07:28:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.