Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (158)
Verified Buyers (158)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (158)
  • Verified Buyers (158)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
If you want to boost your workout, giving you more endurance, this is the way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No bloating,good stuff,love it for older guys that can't handle monohydrate anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Having this is in the pill version is a no brainer. Makes the process of getting your supplements anytime the new way of life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This isa solid creatine pill. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An effective product for strength increase and growth. It doesn't cause digestive problems either. Thank you...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirsi S
Verified Buyer
Switch to these capsules from the powder form and not looking back!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Nice product. If you are looking for creatine capsules, this is the best one cost related*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid creatine pill. I noticed results with the first week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 11:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
The goat, best stuff out there. Easy I’ll my favorite creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely increases stamina! It’s a fair price and I will buy again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good to go on the daily! Help build muscle and get strong as you can *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 16:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Verified Buyer
I prefer this over monohydrate powder. Works great without requiring preloading.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market. Bo bloating and adequate creatine for each day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, been taking it for years. 55 years old and can't take monohydrate anymore this is my go to,no bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Setting up my capsules for the week helps me remember to get my supplements in and this is a good one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No bloating and no heavy feeling on the kidneys like some supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEXANDER B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sworn by it for a few years now and my frame looks noticeably fuller when I am taking it, vs the periods where I go without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have brought this on a few occasions and have never been disappointed yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 18:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job, buffered so less bloat....would buy again. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
is a low dose but still a good product , i recommend taking 2 per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aedan M
Verified Buyer
 Very effective. And messes with my stomach less than monohydrate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very very good, I just started trying this one and I can see better results already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It retains a little liquid yes… it swells a bit… but the force does… but I didn’t find it too far from a good normal creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Brilliant product, have been taking them for a long time and would not do without them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Notice a good amount of boost after 2 weeks of starting. So don’t shy away when nothing happens after the first week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works extremely well. In about two months I was able to see great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Verified Buyer
Great price for the amount of servings. Bloats me a bit less than standard creatine monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great value for creatine capsules. Easier to not forget to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 17:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product definitely helps get those extra few reps in at the gym at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 12:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff as always. Recommend this brand its quality stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 16:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Feeling the creatine in my body already. Really recommend taking on a daily basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
So much better than regular creatine. I take four before a workout and can tell the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get your creatine. The pils are easy to swallow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 22:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Easy to take daily, only been taking for about a week. Easy on your stomach and doesn't require a loading phase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 18:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
creatine with minimal bloat and at an affordable price which you can’t beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 20:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Got this on a buy one get one free deal. Definitely best bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 02:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianocwb
Verified Buyer
Good Product, i recommend... NOW Products always excellent quality...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 14:15:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry K
Verified Buyer
Kre-Alkalyn is better on you stomach and doesn't require a loading phase. The price for this is better than most others without sacrificing quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 19:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Always a great product. great quality and good value, Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 17:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Kind of hard to rate this product but no jitters really nothing good or bad to say guess we will see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-26 15:54:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
A good price for a well know suplement. Helping in my pumping last long....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 14:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules. No funny tastes, smell or after taste after swallowing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 20:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
si quieres una cretina que no retenga mucha agua por molécula esta es la mejor cretina que existe en cuanto a evitar la retención de agua*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:49:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say about it, creatine buffered...no bloat no loading*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 14:43:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas N
Verified Buyer
Best stuff ever must buy don’t buy any other brand but this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 20:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product. No stomach issues whatsoever. Convenient to take capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 13:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I get this creatine a very low price almost compared with monohidrate serving by serving, i decide to give a try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 18:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Garbage product, dont seem to work at all if i just take these i get no effects i would regularly from creatine. Buffed out caps not worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 02:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiv D
Verified Buyer
First time trying creatine that comes in a pill. Definitely my strength has increased a bit after taking it. Will keep buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 02:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Has been my go to for creatine supplements with being a good dosage and tablets are easier than powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 02:27:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.