Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marjan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
say bye bye to headache and fatique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 20:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product works well. I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:04:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
I bought that iron for my girlfriend - excellent product for good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 01:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dionne W
Verified Buyer
Excellent.. I was cold.. Tired and could barley function...When my iron is low, I always turn to Now Foods iron.. It's easy on my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 16:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxi C
Verified Buyer
Only iron supplement that works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 10:49:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRICE, I WILL BUY IT AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 21:17:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Puts me up over 4000% on my daily iron intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 04:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
important for every one. recommended to be used with fish oil for better delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I make daily use of this vitamin iron is an essential element for red blood cells to carry oxygen through the body great cost benefit !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NoX
Verified Buyer
Great product. As a vegetarian and woman in reproductive time of life I can really use extra iron. After careful selection chose this product and very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 22:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall did the job and got it done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 13:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product from big company and i liked the fact of Vcaps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 19:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 08:33:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think it is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 11:04:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.