Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best suplement for beauty. My mother use this brand and she love the quality and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Perfect addition to any joint care routine. Helps lubricate the joint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've used Hyaluronic acid before and it's done wonders for my hair, skin, nails and I'm sure my joints as well. I've been using it for about 3 years now and it's one product I'll continue using cause its that great. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan B
Verified Buyer
I was informed this is high weight around 1 to 1.2 million daltons. Helped immensely in clearing facial psoriasis. Swear by this stuff. Take 2 caps a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After using this product for two months, now taking 2 100mg capsules with food it has completely cleared all psoriasis (flaky skin) on scalp/face/beard/sideburns. I purchased several more of these for continued use. I never need to use face creams, moisturisers or any other type of creams/conditioners for skin. Brilliant stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used to take another’s company Hyaluronic until I found NOW had it as well. Trusted brand and the price point is way better than what I was paying before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 20:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Joints feel much better after using this, everything feels a lot less harsh now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 20:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great product for joint support as well as skin health. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I stack this with my glucosamine everyday. It just becomes part of your daily routine. Great Product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
researched this compound back in organic chemistry in which I majored in with an emphasis on clinical analysis. 1981. My wife and I have been taking this supplement for years, when you stop for a week, at 62 yrs of age you will feel it.This compound naturally occuring in the body deminishes greatly with age. NOW is the BEST one out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 22:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favourite supplements. Since taking this I feel less pain in joints, especially elbows and knees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 20:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Product that works. M&S ships quick and reliable. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd order of this product and I love it. I will continue to buy this as it really helps my skin and very little joint aches since taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 15:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday. Definitely a must at 52 years old. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 21:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to joint health! Keeps joints lubricated!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 03:58:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I started taking this product and it seems to be working well. It is now a regular in my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 22:40:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Product that does the job at good prices from a respected company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 10:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great not only for joint care but also hair skin and nail health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 17:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its working good with msm supplements ( am heavy trainers) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Good product. I don't feel joint stiffness anymore :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 22:23:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for arm-wrestlers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 23:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Definitely enjoying the decrease in pain in the knees and feet while keeping up with my wife on our runs. Will not say it's any kind of miracle cure, but seems to have taken the edge off enough to get me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:45:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
So far so good I hope it is as good as their other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 19:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Great deal on this product. I definitely feel it made a difference in my joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Great product. I see results and feel results right away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 00:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José M
Verified Buyer
It helped my knee operation to lubricate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 20:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Preso insieme alla glucosamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 08:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
one of the best products that good for Joint Support am start use it today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:47:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff i enjoyed it and it worked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
works well with glusamine and chronodoitin acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 16:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
great product, works good with glusamine and chronodoitin sulfate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 19:20:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
Good for joint aches and ALA is a bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 20:23:56Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.