Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
it has all the vitamines and minerals i need in the day, great multi-vitamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Now Foods Daily vitamins are good, one pill and your good. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 14:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company I love there products, this one must have to get healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 06:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
not yet received, i'm waiting for too long, shiping time is long these days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 20:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Great value. A good vitamin complex with everything you need in a daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 00:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron Siren
Verified Buyer
Plenty of all the things you need in a once-a-day vitamin at an affordable cost. My only complaint is that it's in capsule form & has a strange taste & odor which lasts after you swallow it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 16:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Really appreciate this vits it increase my appetite and feel more energy.. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 04:22:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Survivor_9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Packed full of energy and doesn't make me sick. I would recommend these vitamins to anybody that have trouble with taking vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 09:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Easy on stomach .. I've noticed a bit more energy after taking these for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 03:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It a great budget multi vitamin, cheap and have what you need in a basic levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 09:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathias I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to not have to take 3 pills to get a daily dose of Vitamins. Makes me feel the same as other more expensive vitamins I've tried. Very good bang for buck Vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 22:46:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it for my kids, helps their eyes from bad hours playing play station or computer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 13:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin i feel more good with this product. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-22 13:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
one of the best malti-vitamin , you can fell it after many days of using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A great blend of vitamins and minerals, everything you could hope for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Just got these in on sale, i am not sure on how much i ljike them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 16:54:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.