Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Verified Buyer
Até o momento estou satisfeito, pois ouve uma melhora nós objetivos esperados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:20:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for hair growth and to prevent the excessive hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 08:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It's the best biotin I've ever had, my hair was falling out and not now. thanks muscleandstrength and thanks NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 23:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps strengthen nails and energy production. Overall good product to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafi Syed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ordered the first pack, let me check its effects.. I hope products from now will never disappoints you..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 00:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Verified Buyer
As expected, it is efficient in boosting my energy and preventing hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 05:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All natural and superb results  Very nice quality and brand thanks  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 20:13:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Got this for wife for hair growth. I don’t see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 13:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for the wife. She says it’s good and working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:00:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and healthy. I recommend to every one.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-05 20:16:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel patrick A
Verified Buyer
Best value from now foods will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 04:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important for healthy hair for both men and women *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:05:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am using biotin always and now i chenge to this 5000 unit and now food supplement is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for hear and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-04 21:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
Biotin Now foods always great to hair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 00:30:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago M
Verified Buyer
Un excelente producto...lo recomiendo amplia mente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 21:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great quality from NOW Foods Biotin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-18 10:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for supplementing lack of vitamins in foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 20:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If there are problems with hair and nails, this is what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 17:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the first time i order this product, I've been using it for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 19:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother and I are using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:15:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:56:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Really good. Result is guranteed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:41:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Good product. I am still using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kato m
Verified Buyer
love all now foods products,I will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 17:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rim O
Verified Buyer
Still furst 2 days using it so still waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 08:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand
Verified Buyer
I strongly suggest now foods biotin  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 19:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eslam a
Verified Buyer
Good for hair and woman’s like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 09:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
great, feeling great after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ismael s
Verified Buyer
good ....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoli M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent for hair loss, i take 2 caps / day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor S
Verified Buyer
Working supplement! High quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 15:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's working well with my wife, preventing her hair from falling and stronger nails... Nice product from Now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 10:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great price. Got it at a deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 14:31:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Muito bom produto eu recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Well bout this product for my hairfall issue I think I am seeing some result in 30 days. not much of hair fall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 20:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
been taking it for 3 weeks now for hair growth, i didn't notice any improvements so far will update later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 21:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Good for hair and nails recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 08:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a few weeks, and my nails feel healthier. They used to sometimes split at the ends but that hasn't happened lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:32:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's been a week now that i'm using it. 1 pill per day. My hair looks and feels fuller now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 16:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARTHEEK N
Verified Buyer
Still item not delivered, could you help me to track the status*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 09:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
very good product, I've been using it for a week and I am very satisfied. THANKS 'NOW'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 13:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
Good! product! Good price! my wife love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Good product , it works efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 08:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife use it for hair, and it really reduced her hair fall and increased new hair growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product for health and hair for all catagory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hyassine89
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great product and fastly effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 09:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hyassine89
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
perfect for hair loss impressive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 19:53:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.