Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (115)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (115)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Excellent price from M&S for an overlooked vitamin that is included in many high priced supplements targeting everything from hair growth to healthy nails. Trusted brand proving plenty of servings at a well worth it price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does nourishes you hair and nails must buy for a healthy hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
I started taking Biotin after losing a good bit of hair on low dose chemo. I also take folic acid and added collagen peptides to my diet. It took a few months but my hair eventually stopped falling out. I now have lots of new hair growing in. this is my first time trying this brand. You can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Does its job. I usually crack the capsules open and just mix it in with my post workout shake. Key is taking it with a meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you expect from NOW. Solid products at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia Josetta C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product, my skin is much better. Also my nails and hair have improved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good product and you can notice the difference within a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glows your skin strengthens your hair.now foods quality is unmatchable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better hair of course after using it for a month must buy it does helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After using it I can see better quality and strength.great product from now foods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Good quality product from recognised brand alot of cheap un registered brands available but now is great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for hair skin health maximum dose and easy to swallow pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 10:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mukesh Soni
Verified Buyer
Nice product I will purchase next time again .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 11:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use this for a while now, also the partner uses it, great for health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 07:13:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
I tried now food brand two months ago, and now is my favorite...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 09:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my lady, I'm waiting to see the results. i hope she will be satisfied with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 22:26:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar
Verified Buyer
Arrived a little longer than expected but they were worth the wait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harpreet S
Verified Buyer
I used another product like this but since I tried this one, I think it does just as good if not better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 22:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good suppliment for hair support and growth cheap to and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 16:26:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good company and a very important product to use for hair loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:27:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
es un gran complemento para lo que nos gusta tener una buena piel y cabello*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 20:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Verified Buyer
It is a very good supplement. I bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 21:36:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yissel Paola P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
La Biotina es muy beneficiosa para las mujeres so re todo, por eso estaba a la espera de la mía... mi pelo, piel y uñas lo agradecerán*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 19:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
I just started taking these but so far so good. Not much to say yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 00:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rebe ss
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Biotin, good product for hair, nail and skin!!!: )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 21:59:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Good price and helps me with my BB. Thanks M&S for great products,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 23:25:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Makenzie C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, inexpensive. Great benefits and a good addition to your supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 00:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wildor Carlos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to prevent hair loss. Super recommended!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redlapina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great supplements. Will buy again. Will recommend to friends and family.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 15:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This really work my wife took it and his hair and nails look a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:22:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This is great for hair and nails and skin. It is always good to take everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW is really good as a supplements brand. I have used their biotin before. Outstanding results! Great for hair loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 00:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
there ware only few day to use this product and I'm getting considerable result from using this biotin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 09:50:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good for hair skin and nail health. Definitely good for guys with receding line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 03:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent products for All time recommended and true results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 15:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT MY FAVOURITE BRAND GOOD PRICE HIGHLY RECOMENDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was something that I was looking for some time ago, I will try them to see what benefits I observe in the process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 07:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great product , blend of ingredients from a brand you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
Great product, something i use year round. Great bang for the buck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:48:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir ahmed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product as always by now foods feeling good after taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 14:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice supp to support your hair will buy it again for sure....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 22:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lino d
Verified Buyer
great product , very good price, bought it for my mom and she is happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 04:28:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You looking for healthy hair? Yup. This is the stuff. I've been taking biotin for a while now, and I tell you what... My flow is on point. Couple biotin with good hair care, and it's game set match. This is a good brand, and I'm happy with the results. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 14:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto volveré a comprar supero mis expectativas Translation: Excellent product I will buy again I exceed my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 14:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Hair, Skin & Nails health. Great for thinning hair and a cheap addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 04:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Até o momento estou satisfeito, pois ouve uma melhora nós objetivos esperados Translation: So far I'm satisfied, because there's an improvement in our expected goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for hair growth and to prevent the excessive hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 08:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It's the best biotin I've ever had, my hair was falling out and not now. thanks muscleandstrength and thanks NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 23:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps strengthen nails and energy production. Overall good product to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:21:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.